Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kota Jn (KOTA) to Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Trains

from Kota Jn
12263NZM DURONTO EXP01.10Hazrat Nizamuddin06.5505.45hr
19023FZR JANATA EXP01.35Hazrat Nizamuddin12.1310.38hr
09003BDTS NZM RAJ SPL01.49Hazrat Nizamuddin06.0004.11hr
22925UMB KLK LINK EXP02.15Hazrat Nizamuddin10.0307.48hr
12925PASCHIM EXPRESS02.20Hazrat Nizamuddin10.0307.43hr
12911BL HARIDWAR EXP02.45Hazrat Nizamuddin10.3507.50hr
22917HARIDWAR EXP02.45Hazrat Nizamuddin10.3507.50hr
12917GUJARAT SMPRK K03.00Hazrat Nizamuddin10.4007.40hr
12951MUMBAI RAJDHANI03.25New Delhi08.3505.10hr
12909NZM GARIB RATH03.50Hazrat Nizamuddin09.4005.50hr
12247BDTS NZM YUVA E03.50Hazrat Nizamuddin09.4005.50hr
12953AUG KR RAJ EXP05.20Hazrat Nizamuddin10.5505.35hr
12059NZM JAN SHATABDI05.55Hazrat Nizamuddin12.3006.35hr
12483AMRITSAR EXP06.10Hazrat Nizamuddin12.3606.26hr
22659DEHRADUN EXP06.10Hazrat Nizamuddin12.4006.30hr
12217SAMPARK KRANTHI06.10Hazrat Nizamuddin12.3606.26hr
22941INBD JAT S F EXP06.20Delhi Safdarjng14.1007.50hr
12907BDTS SMPRK K EX06.30Hazrat Nizamuddin13.4507.15hr
12449GOA SMPRK K EXP10.10Hazrat Nizamuddin17.1007.00hr
22209NDLS DURONTO EXP10.30New Delhi16.3006.00hr
12431RAJDHANI EXP10.55Hazrat Nizamuddin16.5506.00hr
22413NZM RAJDHANI10.55Hazrat Nizamuddin16.5506.00hr
12903GOLDENTEMPLE ML11.05Hazrat Nizamuddin18.4507.40hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP11.30Hazrat Nizamuddin18.1506.45hr
12283ERS NZM DURONTO13.00Hazrat Nizamuddin19.4006.40hr
19805KOTA UHP EXPRESS14.30Hazrat Nizamuddin22.1507.45hr
19803KOTA SVDK EXP14.30New Delhi23.0008.30hr
19019DEHRADUN EXP19.25Hazrat Nizamuddin05.2510.00hr
29019MDS KOTA MTC EX19.25Hazrat Nizamuddin05.2510.00hr
09809KOTA NZM SPECIAL20.45Hazrat Nizamuddin04.2007.35hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS21.25Hazrat Nizamuddin03.5506.30hr
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP21.25Hazrat Nizamuddin03.5506.30hr
12471SWARAJ EXPRESS21.45Hazrat Nizamuddin04.1206.27hr
12473SARVODAYA EXP21.45Hazrat Nizamuddin04.1206.27hr
12475HAPA SVDK EXP21.45Hazrat Nizamuddin04.1206.27hr
12477JAM SVDK EXP21.45Hazrat Nizamuddin04.1206.27hr
12493DARSHAN EXPRESS22.20Hazrat Nizamuddin05.3507.15hr
12415INDB NDLS EXP22.55Hazrat Nizamuddin05.4106.46hr
12964MEWAR EXPRESS23.35Hazrat Nizamuddin06.3507.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kota Jn and Hazrat Nizamuddin?
    There are 39 trains beween Kota Jn and Hazrat Nizamuddin.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kota Jn?
    The first train from Kota Jn to Hazrat Nizamuddin is Pune Jn Hazrat Nizamuddin DURONTO EXPRESS (12263) departs at 01.10 and train runs on W Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kota Jn?
    The first train from Kota Jn to Hazrat Nizamuddin is Udaipur City Hazrat Nizamuddin MEWAR EXPRESS (12964) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hazrat Nizamuddin and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kota Jn to Hazrat Nizamuddin is BDTS NZM RAJDHANI SPL (09003) departs at 01.49 and train runs on W F Su. It covers the distance of 457km in 04.11 hrs.