Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kota Jn (KOTA) to Sawai Madhopur (SWM) Trains

from Kota Jn to Sawai Madhopur
19807KOTA JAIPUR EXP00.0501.5001.45hr
19023FZR JANATA EXP01.3503.1301.38hr
12967JAIPUR EXP02.0003.4001.40hr
12969CBE JAIPUR EXP02.0003.4001.40hr
12975JAIPUR EXPRESS02.0003.4001.40hr
20813PURI JU EXPRESS02.0003.4001.40hr
19714SC JP EXP02.0003.4001.40hr
12925PASCHIM EXPRESS02.2003.4801.28hr
19021BDTS LJN EXPRESS02.4503.5801.13hr
12911BL HARIDWAR EXP02.4503.5801.13hr
22917HARIDWAR EXP02.4503.5501.10hr
14814BPL JODHPUR EXP03.2005.3502.15hr
12973INDB JP EXPRESS04.1505.5501.40hr
14720BSP BKN ANTYODAYA EXP04.5006.5002.00hr
12953AUG KR RAJ EXP05.2006.2601.06hr
12059NZM JAN SHATABDI05.5507.0301.08hr
22941INBD JAT S F EXP06.2007.4501.25hr
16864MQ BGKT EXP06.2008.0501.45hr
22631ANUVRAT EXPRESS06.2008.0001.40hr
22933BDTS JP SF EXP06.3508.3001.55hr
12979JAIPUR SUP FAST06.3508.3001.55hr
59813KOTA JAB PASS07.1509.4902.34hr
12947AZIMABAD EXPRESS07.3008.5001.20hr
15635GUWAHATI EXPRES07.3008.5001.20hr
15667KAMAKHYA EXPRESS07.3008.5001.20hr
12181DAYODAI EXPRESS07.4009.2001.40hr
14816BGKT HUMSAFAR08.2510.0501.40hr
12955MMCT JP SF EXP08.5510.3001.35hr
12939PUNE JAIPUR EXP09.2011.2002.00hr
22969OKHA BSB EXPRESS09.5011.0501.15hr
12941BVC ASANSOL EXP10.0011.1001.10hr
12903GOLDENTEMPLE ML11.0512.2501.20hr
18207DURG AII EXP11.1013.0501.55hr
14710PURI BKN EXPRESS11.1013.0001.50hr
18573VSKP BGKT EXP11.1013.0001.50hr
18213DURG JP EXP11.1013.0001.50hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP11.3012.4701.17hr
12465RANTHAMBORE EXP12.3514.2501.50hr
12977MARU SAGAR EXP13.1015.0001.50hr
19041BDTS GCT EXP13.3015.0501.35hr
69155RTM MTJ PASS13.4516.1502.30hr
19805KOTA UHP EXPRESS14.3015.4601.16hr
19803KOTA SVDK EXP14.3015.4701.17hr
19037AVADH EXPRESS14.4016.0501.25hr
19039AVADH EXPRESS14.4016.0501.25hr
22981KOTA SGNR SF EX17.2019.0001.40hr
18243BSP BGKT EXPRESS17.3019.4002.10hr
18245BSP BKN EXPRESS17.3019.4002.10hr
13238KOTA PNBE EXP18.1019.4301.33hr
13240KOTA PNBE EXP18.1019.4301.33hr
22444BDTS KANPUR EXP18.4020.0001.20hr
19061RAMNAGAR EXPRESS18.4020.0001.20hr
19019DEHRADUN EXP19.2521.0501.40hr
29019MDS KOTA MTC EX19.2521.0801.43hr
59811HALDIGHATI PASS20.3022.4502.15hr
09809KOTA NZM SPECIAL20.4521.5801.13hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS21.2522.4001.15hr
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP21.2522.4001.15hr
12471SWARAJ EXPRESS21.4522.5501.10hr
12473SARVODAYA EXP21.4522.5801.13hr
12475HAPA SVDK EXP21.4522.5801.13hr
12477JAM SVDK EXP21.4522.5801.13hr
12415INDB NDLS EXP22.5500.0801.13hr
12964MEWAR EXPRESS23.3500.4501.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kota Jn and Sawai Madhopur?
    There are 64 trains beween Kota Jn and Sawai Madhopur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kota Jn?
    The first train from Kota Jn to Sawai Madhopur is KOTA JAIPUR EXP (19807) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kota Jn?
    The first train from Kota Jn to Sawai Madhopur is Udaipur City Hazrat Nizamuddin MEWAR EXPRESS (12964) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sawai Madhopur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kota Jn to Sawai Madhopur is Mumbai Central Hazrat Nizamuddin AUG KR RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12953) departs at 05.20 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 107km in 01.06 hrs.