Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Krishngr Cty Jn (KNJ) to Birnagar (BIJ) Trains

from Krishngr Cty Jn to Birnagar
53172LGL SDAH PASS01.2501.5000.25hr
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL04.2004.3700.17hr
31814KNJ SDAH LOCAL05.0005.1400.14hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL06.0706.2100.14hr
31768LGL RHA LOCAL06.2006.3400.14hr
31818KNJ SDAH LOCAL07.0407.1900.15hr
63108LGL SDAH MEMU PASS07.2707.4200.15hr
31722KNJ RHA LOCAL07.5808.1200.14hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL08.4208.5600.14hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.0409.1800.14hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.5010.0500.15hr
53176LGL SDAH PASS10.0810.3100.23hr
31766LGL RHA EMU11.1411.2800.14hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL12.0712.2100.14hr
53178LGL SDAH PASS12.2512.5000.25hr
31826KNJ SDAH LOCAL13.5014.0500.15hr
31770LGL RHA EMU15.0015.1400.14hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL15.2015.3500.15hr
31830KNJ SDAH LOCAL16.2716.4100.14hr
53180LGL KOAA PASS17.2917.5200.23hr
31832KNJ SDAH LOCAL18.3218.4700.15hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.2419.3800.14hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.0020.1400.14hr
31840KNJ SDAH FAST20.2520.3800.13hr
31724KNJ RHA LOCAL20.4420.5800.14hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL22.1722.3200.15hr
31772LGL RHA EMU22.3222.4600.14hr
31726KNJ RHA LOCAL23.2523.4000.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Krishngr Cty Jn and Birnagar?
    There are 28 trains beween Krishngr Cty Jn and Birnagar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Krishngr Cty Jn?
    The first train from Krishngr Cty Jn to Birnagar is Lalgola Sealdah PASSENGER (53172) departs at 01.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Krishngr Cty Jn?
    The first train from Krishngr Cty Jn to Birnagar is Krishnanagar City Jn Ranaghat Jn LOCAL (31726) departs at 23.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Birnagar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Krishngr Cty Jn to Birnagar is KNJ SDAH FAST (31840) departs at 20.25 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 18km in 00.13 hrs.