Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Madgaon (MAO) to Bhatkal (BTJL) Trains

from Madgaon to Bhatkal
12619MATSYAGANDHA EXP02.4506.0403.19hr
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESS04.3507.2002.45hr
70105MAO MAQ DMU05.0007.5702.57hr
12133MANGALORE EXP09.0012.0003.00hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP09.3012.3803.08hr
07315VSG VLNK EXP12.4515.4402.59hr
07317VSG VLNK EXP12.4515.4402.59hr
00109VELANKANNI SPL12.4515.4402.59hr
00107VELANKANNI SPL12.4515.4402.59hr
09011BDTS MAJN SPL13.3516.1602.41hr
09001MMCT MAJN SPL13.3516.1602.41hr
09009BDTS MAJN SPL13.3516.1602.41hr
56641MAO MAQ PASS14.0018.0704.07hr
12978MARU SAGAR EXP14.4517.3402.49hr
22475HSR CBE AC S F14.4517.3402.49hr
22635MAQ INTERCITY EX16.0019.0003.00hr
11097POORNA EXPRESS17.1020.1803.08hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP20.4023.4003.00hr
10215MADGAON ERS EXP21.0000.0603.06hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP23.2503.0003.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Madgaon and Bhatkal?
    There are 20 trains beween Madgaon and Bhatkal.
  2. When does the first train leave from Madgaon?
    The first train from Madgaon to Bhatkal is Lokmanyatilak Mangalore Central MATSYAGANDHA EXPRESS (12619) departs at 02.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Madgaon?
    The first train from Madgaon to Bhatkal is Lokmanyatilak Thiruvananthapuram Central NETRAVATI EXPRESS (16345) departs at 23.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhatkal and its timing?
    The fastest train from Madgaon to Bhatkal is BDTS MAJN SPL (09011) departs at 13.35 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 236km in 02.41 hrs.