Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Malikpur (MAK) to Bagha Jatin F (BGJT) Trains

from Malikpur to Bagha Jatin F
34811DH SDAH LOCAL03.5904.1700.18hr
34711LKPR SDAH LOCAL04.0804.2400.16hr
34713LKPR SDAH LOCAL04.3804.5200.14hr
34813DH SDAH LOCAL04.5305.0800.15hr
34715LKPR SDAH LOCAL05.1305.3000.17hr
34815DH SDAH LOCAL05.3205.4700.15hr
34717LKPR SDAH LOCAL05.3805.5300.15hr
34611BRP SDAH LOCAL06.1606.3300.17hr
34817DH SDAH LOCAL06.2306.3800.15hr
34719LKPR SDAH LOCAL06.4106.5700.16hr
34819DH SDAH LOCAL06.5307.1000.17hr
34613BRP SDAH LOCAL07.0107.1900.18hr
34721LKPR SDAH LOCAL07.2207.3900.17hr
34615BRP SDAH LOCAL07.3807.5500.17hr
34821DH SDAH LOCAL07.4508.0200.17hr
34617BRP SDAH LOCAL08.0108.1800.17hr
34723LKPR SDAH LOCAL08.0708.2400.17hr
34619BRP SDAH LOCAL08.2508.4200.17hr
34823DH SDAH LOCAL08.3708.5700.20hr
34725LKPR SDAH LOCAL08.5309.1100.18hr
34621BRP SDAH LOCAL09.0109.2000.19hr
34825DH SDAH LOCAL09.2109.3800.17hr
34623BRP SDAH LOCAL09.2709.4400.17hr
34727LKPR SDAH LOCAL09.3209.5200.20hr
34601BRP SDAH LADIES SPL09.4510.0300.18hr
34625BRP SDAH LOCAL09.5310.1100.18hr
34827DH SDAH LOCAL10.0810.2900.21hr
34729LKPR SDAH LOCAL10.2110.3800.17hr
34627BRP SDAH LOCAL10.4311.0200.19hr
34831DH SDAH LOCAL11.0111.1800.17hr
34629BRP SDAH LOCAL11.1111.2800.17hr
34731LKPR SDAH LOCAL11.2711.4700.20hr
34833DH SDAH LOCAL11.5712.1400.17hr
34631BRP SDAH LOCAL12.1312.3000.17hr
34733LKPR SDAH LOCAL12.3412.5000.16hr
34835DH SDAH LOCAL12.5613.1300.17hr
34633BRP SDAH LOCAL13.2113.3800.17hr
34837DH SDAH LOCAL13.4414.0100.17hr
34735LKPR SDAH LOCAL14.0614.2300.17hr
34635BRP SDAH LOCAL14.4315.0000.17hr
34737LKPR SDAH LOCAL14.5415.1100.17hr
34839DH SDAH LOCAL15.0815.3100.23hr
30711LKPR MJT LOCAL15.3015.4700.17hr
34841DH SDAH LOCAL15.4716.0500.18hr
34739LKPR SDAH LOCAL16.0316.2000.17hr
34637BRP SDAH LOCAL16.1316.3000.17hr
34843DH SDAH LOCAL16.3416.5100.17hr
34845DH SDAH LOCAL17.0117.1800.17hr
34639BRP SDAH LOCAL17.1317.3000.17hr
34741LKPR SDAH LOCAL17.2117.3800.17hr
34859DH SDAH LOCAL17.5018.0700.17hr
34641BRP SDAH LOCAL18.0118.1800.17hr
34743LKPR SDAH LOCAL18.1018.2700.17hr
34847DH SDAH LOCAL18.2418.4300.19hr
34793NMKA SDAH LOCAL18.3418.5100.17hr
34643BRP SDAH LOCAL18.4519.0200.17hr
34745LKPR SDAH LOCAL19.0219.1900.17hr
34747LKPR SDAH LOCAL19.3419.5100.17hr
34645BRP SDAH LOCAL19.4620.0300.17hr
34849DH SDAH LOCAL20.0220.1900.17hr
34749LKPR SDAH LOCAL20.3020.4700.17hr
34647BRP SDAH LOCAL20.4321.0000.17hr
34851DH SDAH LOCAL21.0221.1800.16hr
34751LKPR SDAH LOCAL21.1021.2700.17hr
34899MGT SDAH LOCAL21.2821.4400.16hr
34753LKPR SDAH LOCAL21.4422.0300.19hr
34853DH SDAH LOCAL21.5322.1300.20hr
34855DH SDAH LOCAL22.3522.5200.17hr
34755LKPR SDAH LOCAL22.4623.0300.17hr
34857DH SDAH LOCAL23.0923.2300.14hr
34757LKPR SDAH LOCAL23.1923.3400.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Malikpur and Bagha Jatin F?
    There are 71 trains beween Malikpur and Bagha Jatin F.
  2. When does the first train leave from Malikpur?
    The first train from Malikpur to Bagha Jatin F is Diamond Harbour Sealdah LOCAL (34811) departs at 03.59 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Malikpur?
    The first train from Malikpur to Bagha Jatin F is Lakshmikantapur Sealdah LOCAL (34757) departs at 23.19 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bagha Jatin F and its timing?
    The fastest train from Malikpur to Bagha Jatin F is Lakshmikantapur Sealdah LOCAL (34713) departs at 04.38 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 12km in 00.14 hrs.