Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mariani Jn (MXN) to Guwahati (GHY) Trains

from Mariani Jn to Guwahati
12423DBRT RAJDHANI EX00.1206.4006.28hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS03.1011.3008.20hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL03.5012.3508.45hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS04.2014.4010.20hr
15718INTERCITY EXPRESS05.0015.4510.45hr
12086SHATABDI EXP07.2013.5506.35hr
15942DBRG JHAJHA EXP09.2017.2008.00hr
13281NTSK RJPB EXP09.2017.2508.05hr
15968DBRG RNY EXPRESS09.5018.0508.15hr
15928DBRG RNY EXPRESS10.0517.5607.51hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS11.0019.3508.35hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS11.0019.3508.35hr
12526DBRG KOAA EXP13.4020.5007.10hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP13.5621.4507.49hr
12068JAN SHATABDI EX15.0821.2006.12hr
15606GHY INTERCITY18.0004.4510.45hr
15604INTERCITY EXP20.2005.5009.30hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS21.4505.1507.30hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX22.3505.2506.50hr
12235DBRG NDLS RAJEXP22.3505.2506.50hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX22.3505.2506.50hr
20503DBRG NDLS RAJEXP22.3505.2506.50hr
15960KAMRUP EXPRESS23.1007.3008.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mariani Jn and Guwahati?
    There are 23 trains beween Mariani Jn and Guwahati.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mariani Jn?
    The first train from Mariani Jn to Guwahati is Dibrugarh Town New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12423) departs at 00.12 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mariani Jn?
    The first train from Mariani Jn to Guwahati is Dibrugarh Howrah Jn KAMRUP EXPRESS (15960) departs at 23.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Guwahati and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mariani Jn to Guwahati is Jorhat Town Guwahati JAN SHATABDI (12068) departs at 15.08 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 358km in 06.12 hrs.