Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mau Jn (MAU) to Varanasi City (BCY) Trains

from Mau Jn
15004CHAURICHAURAEXP01.50Varanasi City04.1602.26hr
55149GKP BCY PASS03.30Varanasi City06.2502.55hr
12537MANDUADIH EXP03.45Manduadih06.0002.15hr
55135AMH BCY PASS06.25Varanasi City09.5503.30hr
15111BCY INTERCITY06.45Varanasi City08.5502.10hr
75113BTT BCY DMU07.21Varanasi City10.2503.04hr
15018GKP LTT EXP08.35Varanasi City10.4502.10hr
15008LJN BCY EXP10.02Varanasi City12.3502.33hr
19046TAPTI GANGA EXP11.40Varanasi Jn17.1505.35hr
14005LICHCHAVI EXP12.40Varanasi Jn14.4002.00hr
75105MAU ALY DMU13.25Varanasi City15.5402.29hr
75109MAU BCY DEMU13.25Varanasi City15.5502.30hr
11082GKP LTT EXP15.35Varanasi Jn17.4502.10hr
18202NTV DURG EXP16.25Varanasi Jn18.2001.55hr
15022GKP SHM EXPRESS16.25Varanasi Jn18.1501.50hr
55123BTT BCY PASS16.30Varanasi City19.3003.00hr
11038GKP PUNE EXPRESS18.00Varanasi Jn20.5502.55hr
15103MUV INTERCITY18.55Varanasi City21.0302.08hr
55119GKP BCY PASS20.15Varanasi City23.3003.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mau Jn and Varanasi City?
    There are 19 trains beween Mau Jn and Varanasi City.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mau Jn?
    The first train from Mau Jn to Varanasi City is Gorakhpur Kanpur Anwarganj CHAURICHAURA EXPRESS (15004) departs at 01.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mau Jn?
    The first train from Mau Jn to Varanasi City is Gorakhpur Varanasi City PASSENGER (55119) departs at 20.15 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Varanasi City and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mau Jn to Varanasi City is Gorakhpur Shalimar EXPRESS (15022) departs at 16.25 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 92km in 01.50 hrs.