Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mayiladuturai Jn (MV) to Chennai Egmore (MS) Trains

from Mayiladuturai Jn
16852CHENNAI EXPRESS00.45Chennai Egmore06.3505.50hr
06030VLNK PNVL EXP01.15Chengalpattu Jn06.2005.05hr
16192TEN TBM ANTYODAYA EXP01.20Tambaram09.4508.25hr
22624CHENNAI EXPRESS01.42Chennai Egmore07.1505.33hr
06090VLNK MAS EXP02.20Chennai Egmore10.3008.10hr
06072VLNK TBM EXP02.20Tambaram10.0007.40hr
82644VLNK TBM SUVIDHA02.20Tambaram10.0007.40hr
82646VLNK TBM SUVIDHA02.20Tambaram10.0007.40hr
06086VLNK TBM EXP02.20Tambaram10.0007.40hr
06088VLNK TBM EXP02.20Tambaram10.0007.40hr
16106TCN CHENNAI EXP05.55Chennai Egmore11.2505.30hr
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS07.15Chennai Egmore12.4005.25hr
06026VLNK PNVL EXP11.40Chengalpattu Jn15.4504.05hr
16796CHENNAI EXPRESS11.50Chennai Egmore17.5006.00hr
01032VLNK LTT EXP11.55Chengalpattu Jn17.4805.53hr
16864MQ BGKT EXP13.50Chennai Egmore19.2505.35hr
18495BHUBANESWAR EXP15.40Chennai Egmore22.0506.25hr
11018KIK LTT EXPRESS15.40Chennai Egmore21.4506.05hr
06092VLNK MAS EXP21.25Chennai Egmore03.0505.40hr
16866UZHAVAN EXPRESS22.30Chennai Egmore04.2505.55hr
16176CHENNAI EXP23.20Chennai Egmore05.1505.55hr
16186VELANKANNI EXP23.20Chennai Egmore05.1505.55hr
16180MANNAI EXP23.37Chennai Egmore05.5506.18hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mayiladuturai Jn and Chennai Egmore?
    There are 23 trains beween Mayiladuturai Jn and Chennai Egmore.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mayiladuturai Jn?
    The first train from Mayiladuturai Jn to Chennai Egmore is RAMESWARAM CHENNAI EGMORE CHENNAI EXPRESS (16852) departs at 00.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mayiladuturai Jn?
    The first train from Mayiladuturai Jn to Chennai Egmore is Mannargudi Chennai Egmore MANNAI EXPRESS (16180) departs at 23.37 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chennai Egmore and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mayiladuturai Jn to Chennai Egmore is VLNK PNVL SPL (06026) departs at 11.40 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 224km in 04.05 hrs.