Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mayiladuturai Jn (MV) to Villupuram Jn (VM) Trains

from Mayiladuturai Jn to Villupuram Jn
09042VLNK BDTS EXP00.4503.5503.10hr
16852CHENNAI EXPRESS00.4503.2502.40hr
16862PUDUCHERRY EXP01.0504.2003.15hr
06030VLNK PNVL EXP01.1504.0002.45hr
16192TEN TBM ANTYODAYA EXP01.2005.1003.50hr
22624CHENNAI EXPRESS01.4204.1002.28hr
06072VLNK TBM EXP02.2005.2503.05hr
82644VLNK TBM SUVIDHA02.2005.2503.05hr
82646VLNK TBM SUVIDHA02.2005.2503.05hr
06086VLNK TBM EXP02.2005.2503.05hr
06088VLNK TBM EXP02.2005.2503.05hr
06090VLNK MAS EXP02.2005.2503.05hr
56874MV VM PASS05.4009.1003.30hr
16106TCN CHENNAI EXP05.5508.1502.20hr
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS07.1509.5502.40hr
17408TIRUPATI EXPRESS07.1509.5502.40hr
06026VLNK PNVL EXP11.4014.1002.30hr
16796CHENNAI EXPRESS11.5014.5503.05hr
01032VLNK LTT EXP11.5515.1503.20hr
16864MQ BGKT EXP13.5016.3502.45hr
18495BHUBANESWAR EXP15.4019.0503.25hr
11018KIK LTT EXPRESS15.4018.5503.15hr
56876MV VM PASS15.4518.4503.00hr
56878MV VM PASS17.4520.5003.05hr
06092VLNK MAS EXP21.2500.2002.55hr
16866UZHAVAN EXPRESS22.3001.1502.45hr
16176CHENNAI EXP23.2002.0002.40hr
16186VELANKANNI EXP23.2002.0002.40hr
16180MANNAI EXP23.3702.3502.58hr
16780RMM TPTY EXP23.5503.2503.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mayiladuturai Jn and Villupuram Jn?
    There are 30 trains beween Mayiladuturai Jn and Villupuram Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mayiladuturai Jn?
    The first train from Mayiladuturai Jn to Villupuram Jn is VLNK BDTS SPL (09042) departs at 00.45 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mayiladuturai Jn?
    The first train from Mayiladuturai Jn to Villupuram Jn is RAMESWARAM TIRUPATI EXPRESS (16780) departs at 23.55 and train runs on M Th Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Villupuram Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mayiladuturai Jn to Villupuram Jn is TIRUCHENDUR CHENNAI EGMORE CHENNAI EXPRESS (16106) departs at 05.55 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 122km in 02.20 hrs.