Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nagpur (NGP) to Hinganghat (HGT) Trains

from Nagpur to Hinganghat
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP04.0005.3801.38hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP04.0005.3801.38hr
12589GKP SC EXPRESS04.0005.3801.38hr
12591GKP YPR EXPRESS04.0005.3801.38hr
22645AHILYANAGARI EX04.0005.3801.38hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES04.4506.1401.29hr
11402NANDIGRAM EXP06.0007.3801.38hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS10.4512.1601.31hr
16094LJN MAS EXP10.4512.1601.31hr
12616G T EXPRESS12.3014.0201.32hr
12968JP CHENNAI EXP14.0015.3001.30hr
12970JP CBE SUP EXP14.0015.3001.30hr
12976JP MYSORE EXP14.0015.3001.30hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS17.4519.2101.36hr
from Ajni to Hinganghat
57135AJNI KZJ PASS21.2023.5302.33hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nagpur and Hinganghat?
    There are 15 trains beween Nagpur and Hinganghat.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nagpur?
    The first train from Nagpur to Hinganghat is Gorakhpur Thiruvananthapuram Central RAPTI SAGAR EXPRESS (12511) departs at 04.00 and train runs on M F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nagpur?
    The first train from Nagpur to Hinganghat is Ajni Kazipet Jn PASSENGER (57135) departs at 21.20 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hinganghat and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nagpur to Hinganghat is Korba Thiruvananthapuram Central EXPRESS (22647) departs at 04.45 and train runs on Th Su. It covers the distance of 114km in 01.29 hrs.