Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

New Delhi (NDLS) to Morena (MRA) Trains

from New Delhi to Morena
12138PUNJAB MAIL05.1510.0004.45hr
12002BHOPAL SHTBDI06.0009.0203.02hr
12280TAJ EXPRESS06.4511.1004.25hr
11078JHELUM EXPRESS10.1514.5804.43hr
12716ASR NED EXPRESS13.2017.3804.18hr
11450SVDK JBP EXP14.1519.3005.15hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS14.1519.3005.15hr
12616G T EXPRESS18.4022.5504.15hr
12920MALWA EXPRESS19.1523.5104.36hr
11058ASR CSTM EXP20.4502.0805.23hr
19308CDG INDB EXP23.3504.0204.27hr
from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Morena
11112GWL SUSHASAN EXP01.0005.1204.12hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP04.3009.4005.10hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP09.1513.2004.05hr
14310UJJAIYANI EXP13.4018.0304.23hr
14318DDN INDB EXP13.4018.0304.23hr
12191NZM JBP SUP EXP14.2018.1503.55hr
12190MAHAKOSHAL EXP16.0520.3304.28hr
12156BHOPAL EXPRESS20.5500.2503.30hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS23.0003.1004.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between New Delhi and Morena?
    There are 21 trains beween New Delhi and Morena.
  2. When does the first train leave from New Delhi?
    The first train from New Delhi to Morena is Balrampur Gwalior Jn SUSHASAN EXPRESS (11112) departs at 01.00 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from New Delhi?
    The first train from New Delhi to Morena is Chandigarh Indore Jn Bg EXPRESS (19308) departs at 23.35 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Morena and its timing?
    The fastest train from New Delhi to Morena is New Delhi Habibganj BHOPAL SHATABDI (12002) departs at 06.00 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 275km in 03.02 hrs.