Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raja Ki Mandi (RKM) to Agra Cantt (AGC) Trains

from Raja Ki Mandi to Agra Cantt
11058ASR CSTM EXP00.2300.3500.12hr
13237PNBE KOTA EXP05.1505.4000.25hr
13239PNBE KOTA EXP05.1505.4000.25hr
12403ALD JP EXPRESS06.3206.5500.23hr
64958PWL AGC MEMU06.5507.1500.20hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP07.4808.1500.27hr
12138PUNJAB MAIL08.1608.3000.14hr
12148NZM KOP EXP08.3308.4500.12hr
12644SWARNA JAYANTI08.3308.4500.12hr
12646ERS MILLENUM EX08.3308.4500.12hr
12782SWARNA JAYANTHI08.3308.4500.12hr
12804VSKP SWRN J EXP08.3308.4500.12hr
64157ETW AGC MEMU08.5809.2000.22hr
12280TAJ EXPRESS09.2609.4000.14hr
64959KSV AGC MEMU09.3810.2500.47hr
12648KONGU EXPRESS10.5611.1000.14hr
12808SAMTA EXPRESS10.5611.1000.14hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP11.2811.5000.22hr
19326ASR INDB EXPRESS12.3512.5000.15hr
51902DLI AGC PASS12.4313.2500.42hr
11078JHELUM EXPRESS13.1813.3000.12hr
64956TDL AGC MEMU14.3015.0500.35hr
14310UJJAIYANI EXP16.2616.4000.14hr
14318DDN INDB EXP16.2616.4000.14hr
15045GKP OKHA EXPRES16.4517.1500.30hr
14314BE LTT EXPRESS18.2518.4000.15hr
12190MAHAKOSHAL EXP18.5719.0700.10hr
12616G T EXPRESS21.2121.3500.14hr
14212INTERCITY EXP21.3322.2000.47hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raja Ki Mandi and Agra Cantt?
    There are 30 trains beween Raja Ki Mandi and Agra Cantt.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raja Ki Mandi?
    The first train from Raja Ki Mandi to Agra Cantt is Amritsar Jn Mumbai Cst EXPRESS (11058) departs at 00.23 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raja Ki Mandi?
    The first train from Raja Ki Mandi to Agra Cantt is NEW DELHI AGRA CANTT INTERCITY EXPRESS (14212) departs at 21.33 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Agra Cantt and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raja Ki Mandi to Agra Cantt is Hazrat Nizamuddin Jabalpur MAHAKOSHAL EXPRESS (12190) departs at 18.57 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 4km in 00.10 hrs.