Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raja Ki Mandi (RKM) to Balharshah (BPQ) Trains

from Raja Ki Mandi to Balharshah
12644SWARNA JAYANTI08.3302.5018.17hr
12646ERS MILLENUM EX08.3302.5018.17hr
12804VSKP SWRN J EXP08.3302.5018.17hr
12648KONGU EXPRESS10.5605.0518.09hr
12616G T EXPRESS21.2115.5518.34hr
from Agra Cantt to Balharshah
12622TAMIL NADU EXP01.0217.3016.28hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS02.0021.4519.45hr
22404NDLS PDY EXP02.2522.3020.05hr
22416A P EXP09.1504.2019.05hr
12642THIRUKKURAL EXP10.0703.2517.18hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS14.1007.4017.30hr
12434CHENNAI RAJDHNI18.0208.1014.08hr
12612MAS GARIB RATH18.0208.1014.08hr
12688DDN MDU SF EXP18.1711.5017.33hr
22688CDG MDU SF EXP18.1711.5017.33hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS18.1714.3020.13hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP18.1711.5017.33hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS18.4514.3019.45hr
12724TELANGANA EXP20.1313.2017.07hr
22692BANGLORE RJDHNI22.5113.0014.09hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raja Ki Mandi and Balharshah?
    There are 20 trains beween Raja Ki Mandi and Balharshah.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raja Ki Mandi?
    The first train from Raja Ki Mandi to Balharshah is New Delhi Chennai Central TAMIL NADU EXPRESS (12622) departs at 01.02 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raja Ki Mandi?
    The first train from Raja Ki Mandi to Balharshah is Hazrat Nizamuddin Ksr Bengaluru BANGLORE RAJDHANI (22692) departs at 22.51 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Balharshah and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raja Ki Mandi to Balharshah is HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN CHENNAI CENTRAL CHENNAI RAJDHANI (12434) departs at 18.02 and train runs on W F. It covers the distance of 1106km in 14.08 hrs.