Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajamundry (RJY) to Chirala (CLX) Trains

from Rajamundry to Chirala
22707TPTY DOUBLE DECK01.2006.3305.13hr
17479PURI TPTY EXP03.1009.4706.37hr
17481BSP TPTY EXPRESS03.1009.4706.37hr
06009SRC PDY SPL06.1710.4804.31hr
57258TIRUPATI PSGR09.1317.4708.34hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS11.1715.5404.37hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E13.1618.4105.25hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP13.1618.4105.25hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS13.5018.1104.21hr
17644CIRCAR EXP15.5023.1707.27hr
06580VSKP YPR SPL16.5721.2004.23hr
17488TIRUMALA EXPRESS17.0522.2205.17hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL17.0622.0004.54hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS17.4521.3403.49hr
17210SHESHADRI EXP18.4100.1005.29hr
07210CCT TPTY SPL20.0500.3004.25hr
12830BBS CHENNAI EXP22.0702.2904.22hr
07479VSKP TPTY SPL22.1303.0504.52hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajamundry and Chirala?
    There are 18 trains beween Rajamundry and Chirala.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajamundry?
    The first train from Rajamundry to Chirala is Visakhapatnam Tirupati DOUBLE DECKER (22707) departs at 01.20 and train runs on Tu F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajamundry?
    The first train from Rajamundry to Chirala is VSKP TPTY SPL (07479) departs at 22.13 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chirala and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajamundry to Chirala is Shalimar Nagarcoil Jn GURUDEV EXPRESS (12660) departs at 17.45 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 238km in 03.49 hrs.