Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajamundry (RJY) to Hijli (HIJ) Trains

from Rajamundry
12704FALAKNUMA EXP00.03Kharagpur Jn15.2515.22hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP00.08Kharagpur Jn16.0515.57hr
22613HALDIA EXPRESS00.08Kharagpur Jn16.0015.52hr
20890HWH HUMSAFAR SF01.10Kharagpur Jn16.3515.25hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS01.17Kharagpur Jn16.3515.18hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP01.17Kharagpur Jn16.3515.18hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP01.58Hijli19.0417.06hr
22606PURULIA EXPRESS01.58Hijli19.0317.05hr
22604KHARAGPUR EXP01.58Kharagpur Jn19.2517.27hr
22826MAS SHM EXP01.58Kharagpur Jn19.2017.22hr
02842MAS SRC EXPRESS04.03Kharagpur Jn21.2017.17hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS05.13Kharagpur Jn20.1815.05hr
18048VSG HOWRAH EXP05.13Kharagpur Jn20.1815.05hr
22856TPTY SRC SUP EXP05.13Kharagpur Jn20.1815.05hr
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS07.42Hijli00.1516.33hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP07.42Hijli00.1516.33hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS07.42Kharagpur Jn00.3016.48hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP07.42Kharagpur Jn00.3016.48hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL09.10Kharagpur Jn01.4316.33hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS09.57Kharagpur Jn02.1016.13hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP12.05Kharagpur Jn04.0516.00hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP13.38Kharagpur Jn06.1016.32hr
12774SC SHM AC EXP13.38Kharagpur Jn06.1016.32hr
12513SC GHY EXP15.27Kharagpur Jn08.1516.48hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS15.29Hijli08.0016.31hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP15.29Kharagpur Jn08.1516.46hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP15.29Kharagpur Jn08.1516.46hr
07149SC GHY SPL16.27Kharagpur Jn08.3016.03hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP16.38Kharagpur Jn08.3215.54hr
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA16.43Kharagpur Jn08.3215.49hr
12842COROMANDEL EXP17.30Kharagpur Jn09.4016.10hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS18.45Kharagpur Jn11.2016.35hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP19.12Kharagpur Jn11.2016.08hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP19.12Kharagpur Jn11.2016.08hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP19.12Kharagpur Jn11.2016.08hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP19.12Kharagpur Jn12.3317.21hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP19.12Kharagpur Jn11.2016.08hr
18646EAST COAST EXP19.17Kharagpur Jn13.4218.25hr
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP21.15Kharagpur Jn12.4515.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajamundry and Hijli?
    There are 39 trains beween Rajamundry and Hijli.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajamundry?
    The first train from Rajamundry to Hijli is Secunderabad Jn Howrah Jn FALAKNUMA EXPRESS (12704) departs at 00.03 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajamundry?
    The first train from Rajamundry to Hijli is Ernakulam Jn Howrah Jn ANTYODAYA EXPRESS (22878) departs at 21.15 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hijli and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajamundry to Hijli is Yasvantpur Jn Bhagalpur ANGA EXPRESS (12253) departs at 05.13 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 967km in 15.05 hrs.