Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajamundry (RJY) to Nellore (NLR) Trains

from Rajamundry to Nellore
22707TPTY DOUBLE DECK01.2008.4407.24hr
08573VSKP TPTY SPL02.1310.2508.12hr
17479PURI TPTY EXP03.1012.3209.22hr
17481BSP TPTY EXPRESS03.1012.3209.22hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS04.2210.2406.02hr
22859PURI CHENNAI EXP04.2210.2406.02hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS05.1211.4406.32hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP05.1211.4406.32hr
06009SRC PDY SPL06.1713.0406.47hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP07.4214.0706.25hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS08.5216.1407.22hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP08.5215.5907.07hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP08.5215.5907.07hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS08.5215.5907.07hr
57258TIRUPATI PSGR09.1321.3912.26hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS11.1718.0406.47hr
18567VSKP QLN EXP11.1718.2907.12hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP11.1718.2807.11hr
22837DHARTI AABA EXP12.5718.5305.56hr
12835HTE YPR EXPRESS12.5718.5305.56hr
12889TATA YPR EXP12.5718.5305.56hr
12376ASN MAS EXPRESS12.5718.5305.56hr
18637HTE BNC EXP12.5718.5505.58hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E13.1621.1908.03hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP13.1621.1908.03hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS13.5020.0306.13hr
17644CIRCAR EXP15.5001.4409.54hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS15.5322.1406.21hr
06580VSKP YPR SPL16.5723.3006.33hr
17488TIRUMALA EXPRESS17.0501.1508.10hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL17.0600.0206.56hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS17.4523.4906.04hr
12845BBS BNC SUP EXP17.4523.4906.04hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL18.0201.1007.08hr
17210SHESHADRI EXP18.4102.1307.32hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS18.5500.5906.04hr
07210CCT TPTY SPL20.0503.2807.23hr
07941CCT RU SPL20.2003.2807.08hr
22801VSKP MAS SF EXP21.4005.0807.28hr
22869VSKP MAS SF EXP21.5504.2406.29hr
22833HUMSAFAR EXPRESS21.5704.0806.11hr
12830BBS CHENNAI EXP22.0704.2906.22hr
12898BBS PDY EXPRESS22.0704.2906.22hr
22871BBS TPTY EXPRESS22.0705.0707.00hr
22879BBS TPTY SUP EXP22.0705.0707.00hr
07479VSKP TPTY SPL22.1305.1507.02hr
07488VSKP TPTY AC SPL22.2805.0306.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajamundry and Nellore?
    There are 47 trains beween Rajamundry and Nellore.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajamundry?
    The first train from Rajamundry to Nellore is Visakhapatnam Tirupati DOUBLE DECKER (22707) departs at 01.20 and train runs on Tu F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajamundry?
    The first train from Rajamundry to Nellore is VSKP TPTY SPL (07488) departs at 22.28 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nellore and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajamundry to Nellore is Hatia Ernakulam Jn DHARTI AABA EXPRESS (22837) departs at 12.57 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 403km in 05.56 hrs.