Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajamundry (RJY) to Ongole (OGL) Trains

from Rajamundry to Ongole
22707TPTY DOUBLE DECK01.2007.1805.58hr
08573VSKP TPTY SPL02.1308.2806.15hr
17479PURI TPTY EXP03.1010.4407.34hr
17481BSP TPTY EXPRESS03.1010.4407.34hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS04.2209.1404.52hr
22859PURI CHENNAI EXP04.2209.1404.52hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS05.1210.0904.57hr
22614HLZ MAS SUP EXP05.1210.0904.57hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP05.1210.0904.57hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP05.2409.3904.15hr
06009SRC PDY SPL06.1711.4505.28hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP07.4212.5305.11hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS08.5214.1905.27hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP08.5214.0805.16hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP08.5214.0805.16hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS08.5214.0805.16hr
57258TIRUPATI PSGR09.1319.0909.56hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP09.5714.3804.41hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS11.1716.3905.22hr
18567VSKP QLN EXP11.1716.3905.22hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP11.1716.3805.21hr
22837DHARTI AABA EXP12.5717.2804.31hr
12889TATA YPR EXP12.5717.2904.32hr
12376ASN MAS EXPRESS12.5717.2804.31hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E13.1619.2906.13hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP13.1619.2906.13hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS13.5018.5605.06hr
17644CIRCAR EXP15.5000.1908.29hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS15.5320.5905.06hr
06580VSKP YPR SPL16.5722.1005.13hr
17488TIRUMALA EXPRESS17.0523.0906.04hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL17.0622.4505.39hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS17.4522.2904.44hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL18.0223.4305.41hr
17210SHESHADRI EXP18.4100.5506.14hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS18.5523.3904.44hr
07210CCT TPTY SPL20.0501.4805.43hr
07941CCT RU SPL20.2001.4805.28hr
22801VSKP MAS SF EXP21.4003.5806.18hr
22869VSKP MAS SF EXP21.5503.0905.14hr
22833HUMSAFAR EXPRESS21.5702.4404.47hr
12830BBS CHENNAI EXP22.0703.1405.07hr
12898BBS PDY EXPRESS22.0703.1405.07hr
22871BBS TPTY EXPRESS22.0703.5105.44hr
22879BBS TPTY SUP EXP22.0703.5105.44hr
07479VSKP TPTY SPL22.1303.5205.39hr
07488VSKP TPTY AC SPL22.2803.4505.17hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajamundry and Ongole?
    There are 47 trains beween Rajamundry and Ongole.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajamundry?
    The first train from Rajamundry to Ongole is Visakhapatnam Tirupati DOUBLE DECKER (22707) departs at 01.20 and train runs on Tu F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajamundry?
    The first train from Rajamundry to Ongole is VSKP TPTY SPL (07488) departs at 22.28 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ongole and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajamundry to Ongole is Howrah Jn Yasvantpur Jn HUMSAFAR EXPRESS (22887) departs at 05.24 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 287km in 04.15 hrs.