Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajkot Jn (RJT) to Kalyan Jn (KYN) Trains

from Rajkot Jn
19016SAURASHTRA EXP01.30Mumbai Central19.1517.45hr
22908HAPA MADGAON EXP04.28Panvel17.5513.27hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP05.25Kalyan Jn19.4214.17hr
17017RJT SC EXPRESS05.25Kalyan Jn19.4214.17hr
19568VIVEK EXPRESS05.25Kalyan Jn19.4214.17hr
19202PBR SC EXPRESS05.25Kalyan Jn19.4214.17hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS08.35Vasai Road20.3011.55hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP08.35Vasai Road20.3011.55hr
11087VERAVAL PUNE EXP12.30Kalyan Jn01.3113.01hr
19218SAU JANATA EXP15.33Bandra Terminus05.4014.07hr
22992VRL BDTS SUP EXP16.47Bandra Terminus05.1512.28hr
19570VRL MMCT EXP18.15Mumbai Central07.1012.55hr
22946SAURASHTRA MAIL18.15Mumbai Central07.1012.55hr
12268MMCT DURONTO EXP19.05Mumbai Central06.0010.55hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP22.41Vasai Road10.5012.09hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS22.41Panvel13.1014.29hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajkot Jn and Kalyan Jn?
    There are 16 trains beween Rajkot Jn and Kalyan Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajkot Jn?
    The first train from Rajkot Jn to Kalyan Jn is SAURASHTRA EXP (19016) departs at 01.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajkot Jn?
    The first train from Rajkot Jn to Kalyan Jn is Jamnagar Tirunelveli EXPRESS (19578) departs at 22.41 and train runs on F Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kalyan Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajkot Jn to Kalyan Jn is Ahmedabad Jn Mumbai Central DURONTO EXPRESS (12268) departs at 19.05 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 738km in 10.55 hrs.