Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajpura Jn (RPJ) to Sirhind Jn (SIR) Trains

from Rajpura Jn to Sirhind Jn
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP01.4602.0800.22hr
11077JHELUM EXPRESS02.1502.3500.20hr
14631DDN ASR EXPRESS02.2503.0100.36hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP03.0003.2800.28hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP03.0003.2800.28hr
14553HIMACHAL EXP03.3104.0000.29hr
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXP04.5305.1300.20hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP05.2405.4500.21hr
64521UMB LDH MEMU06.2106.4600.25hr
64515UMB NLDM MEMU06.4007.0800.28hr
15707KIR ASR EXPRESS07.2707.4700.20hr
64523UMB LDH MEMU09.0609.2900.23hr
64511SRE NLDM MEMU09.2209.5600.34hr
64517UMB NLDM MEMU12.1312.4000.27hr
15209JANSEWA EXP12.3112.5300.22hr
74645UMB JUC DMU15.0915.5500.46hr
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP16.0616.4500.39hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS16.0616.4500.39hr
12715SACHKHAND EXP16.1516.3800.23hr
12459NDLSASR EXPRESS17.5118.1200.21hr
64513SRE NLDM MEMU19.2719.5700.30hr
14681NDLS JUC EXPRES20.4921.1600.27hr
14605HW JAT EXP21.1021.3400.24hr
15211JANNAYAK EXP21.2621.4800.22hr
14645SHALIMAR EXP22.1622.4000.24hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajpura Jn and Sirhind Jn?
    There are 25 trains beween Rajpura Jn and Sirhind Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajpura Jn?
    The first train from Rajpura Jn to Sirhind Jn is Kolkata Jammu Tawi JAMMU TAWI EXPRESS (13151) departs at 01.46 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajpura Jn?
    The first train from Rajpura Jn to Sirhind Jn is Delhi Jammu Tawi SHALIMAR EXPRESS (14645) departs at 22.16 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sirhind Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajpura Jn to Sirhind Jn is Pune Jn Jammu Tawi JHELUM EXPRESS (11077) departs at 02.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 25km in 00.20 hrs.