Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rangiya Jn (RNY) to Katihar Jn (KIR) Trains

from Rangiya Jn to Katihar Jn
22411ARUNACHAL EXP02.5513.3010.35hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX06.3315.1508.42hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX06.3315.1508.42hr
01666AGTL HBJ SPL06.3416.0009.26hr
20501AGTL ANVT RAJ08.2017.0508.45hr
12505NORTH EAST EXP10.5820.5009.52hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP11.5022.0510.15hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS11.5022.0510.15hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS14.1501.1010.55hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS14.1501.1010.55hr
15626AGTL DGHR EXP16.1003.3011.20hr
15646GHY LTT EXP18.1205.4011.28hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS18.1204.4510.33hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS21.1009.0011.50hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS21.1007.2510.15hr
12520KYQ LTT AC EXP21.4206.5509.13hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP23.1010.2511.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rangiya Jn and Katihar Jn?
    There are 17 trains beween Rangiya Jn and Katihar Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rangiya Jn?
    The first train from Rangiya Jn to Katihar Jn is Naharlagun New Delhi AC EXPRESS (22411) departs at 02.55 and train runs on W Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rangiya Jn?
    The first train from Rangiya Jn to Katihar Jn is DIBRUGARH LALGARH JN ABADH ASSAM EXPRESS (15909) departs at 23.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Katihar Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rangiya Jn to Katihar Jn is Dibrugarh Town New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12435) departs at 06.33 and train runs on Tu Sa. It covers the distance of 544km in 08.42 hrs.