Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Saharanpur (SRE) to Jalandhar Cant (JRC) Trains

from Saharanpur
14631DDN ASR EXPRESS00.15Jalandhar Cant05.2105.06hr
18103JALIANWALA B EXP00.35Jalandhar City05.0804.33hr
22551DBG JUC ANTYODAYA EXPRESS00.35Jalandhar City05.1004.35hr
22423GKP ASR JANSADHARAN EXP00.35Jalandhar City05.0804.33hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP00.50Jalandhar Cant05.4504.55hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP00.50Jalandhar Cant05.4504.55hr
12207JAMMU GARIB RATH01.05Jalandhar Cant05.3504.30hr
12355ARCHNA EXPRESS01.45Jalandhar Cant06.3504.50hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL01.45Jalandhar Cant06.4705.02hr
14611GCT SVDK EXP02.10Jalandhar Cant06.3504.25hr
12237BEGAMPURA EXP02.30Jalandhar Cant07.0004.30hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP03.20Jalandhar Cant08.2305.03hr
12469CNB JAT EXPRESS04.05Jalandhar Cant07.5003.45hr
12491MOUR DHWAJ EXP04.05Jalandhar Cant07.5003.45hr
22431ALD UHP EXP04.05Jalandhar Cant07.5003.45hr
22445CNB ASR SUP04.05Jalandhar City07.5503.50hr
12331HIMGIRI EXPRESS04.25Jalandhar Cant08.4004.15hr
12587AMAR NATH EXP04.25Jalandhar Cant08.4004.15hr
15097AMARNATH EXP04.25Jalandhar Cant08.4004.15hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS04.25Jalandhar Cant08.4004.15hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS04.25Jalandhar Cant08.4004.15hr
15655KYQ SVDK EXPRESS05.10Jalandhar Cant09.4504.35hr
15531SHC ASR JANSADHARAN05.10Jalandhar City11.5506.45hr
14615LKU ASR EXP07.05Jalandhar City13.2006.15hr
15209JANSEWA EXP10.35Jalandhar City15.2004.45hr
12317AKAL TAKHT EXP11.30Jalandhar City15.4004.10hr
12357DURGIANA EXP11.30Jalandhar City15.4004.10hr
12407KARMABHOOMI EXP12.07Jalandhar City16.1004.03hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS15.15Jalandhar City19.2504.10hr
19325IND AMRITSAR EXP15.15Jalandhar City19.2504.10hr
12053HW ASR JNSHTBDI16.20Jalandhar City20.3504.15hr
14681NDLS JUC EXPRES18.35Jalandhar City23.5005.15hr
14605HW JAT EXP18.50Jalandhar Cant23.4504.55hr
15211JANNAYAK EXP19.15Jalandhar Cant23.5404.39hr
14609HEMKUNT EXP19.50Jalandhar Cant00.1004.20hr
14645SHALIMAR EXP20.15Jalandhar Cant00.5504.40hr
14603JANSADHARAN EXP20.30Jalandhar City01.2004.50hr
12903GOLDENTEMPLE ML23.25Jalandhar Cant03.3304.08hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP23.40Jalandhar Cant04.4005.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Saharanpur and Jalandhar Cant?
    There are 39 trains beween Saharanpur and Jalandhar Cant.
  2. When does the first train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Jalandhar Cant is Dehradun Amritsar Jn EXPRESS (14631) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Jalandhar Cant is Kolkata Jammu Tawi JAMMU TAWI EXPRESS (13151) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Jalandhar Cant and its timing?
    The fastest train from Saharanpur to Jalandhar Cant is Kanpur Central Jammu Tawi EXPRESS (12469) departs at 04.05 and train runs on Th Sa. It covers the distance of 247km in 03.45 hrs.