Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Salem Jn (SA) to Ongole (OGL) Trains

from Salem Jn to Ongole
22643PATNA EXPRESS00.1010.4910.39hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP01.4511.2909.44hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP01.5011.3509.45hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP03.5013.2909.39hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP03.5013.2909.39hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP03.5014.3010.40hr
16687NAVYUG EXP04.0013.4409.44hr
02193TEN JBP EXPRESS04.0013.4409.44hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS04.1013.4309.33hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP04.2514.1909.54hr
07118ERS HYB EXPRESS04.4513.4308.58hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP06.1515.4409.29hr
22838DHARTI AABA EXP06.5516.2109.26hr
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP06.5516.2409.29hr
18568QLN VSKP EXP07.4016.4309.03hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP09.3018.4409.14hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP12.0020.4808.48hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS14.5503.5913.04hr
18190ALLP LINK EXP15.0004.2613.26hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP18.1003.1909.09hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP18.1003.1909.09hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX18.1003.1809.08hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS18.1003.1909.09hr
17229SABARI EXPRESS19.3004.2908.59hr
07116HYDERABAD EXP20.3505.3008.55hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP23.5810.4910.51hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Salem Jn and Ongole?
    There are 26 trains beween Salem Jn and Ongole.
  2. When does the first train leave from Salem Jn?
    The first train from Salem Jn to Ongole is Ernakulam Jn Patna Jn PATNA EXPRESS (22643) departs at 00.10 and train runs on Tu W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Salem Jn?
    The first train from Salem Jn to Ongole is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL GUWAHATI GUWAHATI EXPRESS (12515) departs at 23.58 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ongole and its timing?
    The fastest train from Salem Jn to Ongole is Kanniyakumari Dibrugarh VIVEK EXPRESS (15905) departs at 12.00 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 574km in 08.48 hrs.