Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Samalkot Jn (SLO) to Chirala (CLX) Trains

from Samalkot Jn to Chirala
22707TPTY DOUBLE DECK00.3006.3306.03hr
17479PURI TPTY EXP02.0609.4707.41hr
17481BSP TPTY EXPRESS02.0609.4707.41hr
06009SRC PDY SPL05.2210.4805.26hr
57258TIRUPATI PSGR07.3017.4710.17hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS10.2715.5405.27hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E11.5518.4106.46hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP11.5518.4106.46hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS13.0118.1105.10hr
17644CIRCAR EXP14.5223.2908.37hr
06580VSKP YPR SPL16.0721.2005.13hr
17488TIRUMALA EXPRESS16.2222.3606.14hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL16.3022.0005.30hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS16.3521.3404.59hr
17210SHESHADRI EXP17.5500.2006.25hr
07210CCT TPTY SPL19.0100.3005.29hr
07479VSKP TPTY SPL21.3203.0505.33hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Samalkot Jn and Chirala?
    There are 17 trains beween Samalkot Jn and Chirala.
  2. When does the first train leave from Samalkot Jn?
    The first train from Samalkot Jn to Chirala is Visakhapatnam Tirupati DOUBLE DECKER (22707) departs at 00.30 and train runs on Tu F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Samalkot Jn?
    The first train from Samalkot Jn to Chirala is VSKP TPTY SPL (07479) departs at 21.32 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chirala and its timing?
    The fastest train from Samalkot Jn to Chirala is Shalimar Nagarcoil Jn GURUDEV EXPRESS (12660) departs at 16.35 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 289km in 04.59 hrs.