Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Samalkot Jn (SLO) to Ongole (OGL) Trains

from Samalkot Jn to Ongole
22707TPTY DOUBLE DECK00.3007.1806.48hr
08573VSKP TPTY SPL01.2008.2807.08hr
17479PURI TPTY EXP02.0610.4408.38hr
17481BSP TPTY EXPRESS02.0610.4408.38hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS03.3509.1405.39hr
22859PURI CHENNAI EXP03.3509.1405.39hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP04.2010.0905.49hr
06009SRC PDY SPL05.2211.4506.23hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP06.5912.5305.54hr
57258TIRUPATI PSGR07.3219.0911.37hr
18567VSKP QLN EXP10.2616.3906.13hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP10.2616.3806.12hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS10.2816.3906.11hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E11.5519.2907.34hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP11.5519.2907.34hr
22837DHARTI AABA EXP12.0017.2805.28hr
12376ASN MAS EXPRESS12.0117.2805.27hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS13.0118.5605.55hr
17644CIRCAR EXP14.4800.1909.31hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL16.0522.4506.40hr
06580VSKP YPR SPL16.0722.1006.03hr
17488TIRUMALA EXPRESS16.0723.0907.02hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS16.3522.2905.54hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL17.0223.4306.41hr
17210SHESHADRI EXP17.5500.5507.00hr
07210CCT TPTY SPL19.0101.4806.47hr
07941CCT RU SPL19.2201.4806.26hr
22801VSKP MAS SF EXP21.0003.5806.58hr
22869VSKP MAS SF EXP21.2003.0905.49hr
12898BBS PDY EXPRESS21.3003.1405.44hr
22871BBS TPTY EXPRESS21.3003.5106.21hr
22879BBS TPTY SUP EXP21.3003.5106.21hr
07479VSKP TPTY SPL21.3203.5206.20hr
07488VSKP TPTY AC SPL21.4803.4505.57hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Samalkot Jn and Ongole?
    There are 34 trains beween Samalkot Jn and Ongole.
  2. When does the first train leave from Samalkot Jn?
    The first train from Samalkot Jn to Ongole is Visakhapatnam Tirupati DOUBLE DECKER (22707) departs at 00.30 and train runs on Tu F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Samalkot Jn?
    The first train from Samalkot Jn to Ongole is VSKP TPTY SPL (07488) departs at 21.48 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ongole and its timing?
    The fastest train from Samalkot Jn to Ongole is Asansol Jn Chennai Central EXPRESS (12376) departs at 12.01 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 338km in 05.27 hrs.