Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sawai Madhopur (SWM) to Bayana Jn (BXN) Trains

from Sawai Madhopur to Bayana Jn
12415INDB NDLS EXP00.0402.0001.56hr
12964MEWAR EXPRESS00.5002.4801.58hr
19023FZR JANATA EXP03.1507.0503.50hr
12925PASCHIM EXPRESS03.5005.4801.58hr
22925UMB KLK LINK EXP03.5005.4801.58hr
54793SWM MTJ PASS05.0508.2003.15hr
12059NZM JAN SHATABDI07.0508.5301.48hr
12947AZIMABAD EXPRESS08.5511.2802.33hr
15635GUWAHATI EXPRES08.5511.2802.33hr
15667KAMAKHYA EXPRESS08.5511.2802.33hr
59805JP BXN PASS09.4013.0503.25hr
59813KOTA JAB PASS09.5014.4004.50hr
12903GOLDENTEMPLE ML12.3014.2901.59hr
19041BDTS GCT EXP15.2017.4302.23hr
19805KOTA UHP EXPRESS15.4818.1002.22hr
19803KOTA SVDK EXP15.4818.1002.22hr
19037AVADH EXPRESS16.1019.2003.10hr
19039AVADH EXPRESS16.1019.2003.10hr
59355RTM MTJ PASS16.5020.3503.45hr
13238KOTA PNBE EXP19.4522.1002.25hr
13240KOTA PNBE EXP19.4522.1002.25hr
19019DEHRADUN EXP21.1523.4502.30hr
29019MDS KOTA MTC EX21.1523.4502.30hr
09809KOTA NZM SPECIAL22.0023.5401.54hr
59811HALDIGHATI PASS23.0003.3804.38hr
18632RNC GARIB NAWAZ23.4501.5302.08hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sawai Madhopur and Bayana Jn?
    There are 26 trains beween Sawai Madhopur and Bayana Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sawai Madhopur?
    The first train from Sawai Madhopur to Bayana Jn is INDORE JN BG DELHI ROHILLA EXPRESS (12415) departs at 00.04 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sawai Madhopur?
    The first train from Sawai Madhopur to Bayana Jn is Ajmer Jn Ranchi GARIB NAWAJ EXPRESS (18632) departs at 23.45 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bayana Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sawai Madhopur to Bayana Jn is Kota Jn Hazrat Nizamuddin JAN SHATABDI (12059) departs at 07.05 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 141km in 01.48 hrs.