Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sawai Madhopur (SWM) to Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Trains

from Sawai Madhopur
12415INDB NDLS EXP00.10Hazrat Nizamuddin05.4105.31hr
12964MEWAR EXPRESS00.50Hazrat Nizamuddin06.3505.45hr
19023FZR JANATA EXP03.15Hazrat Nizamuddin12.1709.02hr
12925PASCHIM EXPRESS03.50Hazrat Nizamuddin10.0306.13hr
12911BL HARIDWAR EXP04.00Hazrat Nizamuddin10.3506.35hr
22917HARIDWAR EXP04.00Hazrat Nizamuddin10.4006.40hr
12953AUG KR RAJ EXP06.28Hazrat Nizamuddin10.5504.27hr
12059NZM JAN SHATABDI07.05Hazrat Nizamuddin12.3005.25hr
22941INBD JAT S F EXP07.50Delhi Safdarjng14.1006.20hr
12903GOLDENTEMPLE ML12.30Hazrat Nizamuddin18.4506.15hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP12.48Hazrat Nizamuddin18.1505.27hr
19805KOTA UHP EXPRESS15.48Hazrat Nizamuddin22.1506.27hr
19803KOTA SVDK EXP15.48New Delhi23.0007.12hr
19019DEHRADUN EXP21.10Hazrat Nizamuddin05.2508.15hr
29019MDS KOTA MTC EX21.10Hazrat Nizamuddin05.2508.15hr
09809KOTA NZM SPECIAL22.00Hazrat Nizamuddin04.2006.20hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS22.42Hazrat Nizamuddin03.5505.13hr
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP22.42Hazrat Nizamuddin03.5505.13hr
12471SWARAJ EXPRESS23.00Hazrat Nizamuddin04.1205.12hr
12473SARVODAYA EXP23.00Hazrat Nizamuddin04.1205.12hr
12475HAPA SVDK EXP23.00Hazrat Nizamuddin04.1205.12hr
12477JAM SVDK EXP23.00Hazrat Nizamuddin04.1205.12hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sawai Madhopur and Hazrat Nizamuddin?
    There are 22 trains beween Sawai Madhopur and Hazrat Nizamuddin.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sawai Madhopur?
    The first train from Sawai Madhopur to Hazrat Nizamuddin is INDORE JN BG DELHI ROHILLA EXPRESS (12415) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sawai Madhopur?
    The first train from Sawai Madhopur to Hazrat Nizamuddin is Jamnagar Shmata Vd Katra EXPRESS (12477) departs at 23.00 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hazrat Nizamuddin and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sawai Madhopur to Hazrat Nizamuddin is Mumbai Central Hazrat Nizamuddin AUG KR RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12953) departs at 06.28 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 350km in 04.27 hrs.