Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sawai Madhopur (SWM) to Mathura Jn (MTJ) Trains

from Sawai Madhopur to Mathura Jn
12415INDB NDLS EXP00.1003.3503.25hr
12964MEWAR EXPRESS00.5004.2503.35hr
19023FZR JANATA EXP03.1509.3006.15hr
12925PASCHIM EXPRESS03.5007.4503.55hr
19021BDTS LJN EXPRESS04.0010.1506.15hr
22917HARIDWAR EXP04.0008.1504.15hr
54793SWM MTJ PASS05.0511.1006.05hr
12953AUG KR RAJ EXP06.2809.0002.32hr
12059NZM JAN SHATABDI07.0510.1503.10hr
22941INBD JAT S F EXP07.5011.2503.35hr
12903GOLDENTEMPLE ML12.3016.1503.45hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP12.4816.1203.24hr
19805KOTA UHP EXPRESS15.4819.5504.07hr
19803KOTA SVDK EXP15.4819.5504.07hr
69155RTM MTJ PASS16.2023.0006.40hr
13238KOTA PNBE EXP19.4500.1504.30hr
13240KOTA PNBE EXP19.4500.1504.30hr
22444BDTS KANPUR EXP20.0201.2005.18hr
19061RAMNAGAR EXPRESS20.0201.2005.18hr
19019DEHRADUN EXP21.1002.2005.10hr
29019MDS KOTA MTC EX21.1002.2005.10hr
09809KOTA NZM SPECIAL22.0001.2003.20hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS22.4201.3002.48hr
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP22.4201.3002.48hr
12471SWARAJ EXPRESS23.0002.0003.00hr
12473SARVODAYA EXP23.0002.0003.00hr
12475HAPA SVDK EXP23.0002.0003.00hr
12477JAM SVDK EXP23.0002.0003.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sawai Madhopur and Mathura Jn?
    There are 28 trains beween Sawai Madhopur and Mathura Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sawai Madhopur?
    The first train from Sawai Madhopur to Mathura Jn is INDORE JN BG DELHI ROHILLA EXPRESS (12415) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sawai Madhopur?
    The first train from Sawai Madhopur to Mathura Jn is Jamnagar Shmata Vd Katra EXPRESS (12477) departs at 23.00 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mathura Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sawai Madhopur to Mathura Jn is Mumbai Central Hazrat Nizamuddin AUG KR RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12953) departs at 06.28 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 217km in 02.32 hrs.