Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sealdah (SDAH) to Durgapur (DGR) Trains

from Sealdah to Durgapur
53131SDAH MFP FAST PGR05.5009.5804.08hr
12329W B SMPRK KRNTI13.1015.2902.19hr
12379JALIANWALA B EXP13.1015.2902.19hr
13105SDAH BUI EXPRES13.2016.3303.13hr
12313SDAH RAJDHANIEXP16.5018.4801.58hr
12383INTERCITY EXP17.0020.0203.02hr
13185GANGASAGAR EXP17.4521.2703.42hr
12987SDAH AJMER EXP22.5501.1302.18hr
from Kolkata to Durgapur
15233KOAA DBG EXP10.4013.1702.37hr
19607AII WKLY EXP11.2514.5503.30hr
13137KOAA AMH EXPRESS11.2514.5503.30hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP11.4514.2502.40hr
12319KOAA AGC EXPRESS13.1015.2902.19hr
19414KOAA ADI EXPRESS13.1015.2902.19hr
15047PURBANCHAL EXP14.3017.3803.08hr
15049KOAA GKP EXP14.3017.4103.11hr
15051KOAA GKP EXP14.3017.4103.11hr
13131KOAA PNBE EXP19.5023.0103.11hr
12359PNBE GARIB RATH20.0522.1202.07hr
13121KOAA GCT EXPRESS20.0522.1702.12hr
13155MITHILANCHAL EXP20.5500.1503.20hr
13157TIRHUT EXPRESS20.5500.1503.20hr
13135KOAA JYG EXP20.5500.1503.20hr
53139KOAA JSME PGS22.2502.1503.50hr
22323SHABD BHEDI EXP22.4501.0002.15hr
12496PRATAP EXPRESS22.4501.0002.15hr
13165KOAA SMI EXPRESS22.4501.0002.15hr
from Howrah Jn to Durgapur
12019SHATABDI EXPRESS06.0507.4801.43hr
22387BLACKDIAMOND EXP06.1508.5702.42hr
22321HOOL EXPRESS06.4509.2302.38hr
12303POORVA EXPRESS08.0010.0102.01hr
12381POORVA EXPRESS08.1510.1502.00hr
12353HWH LKU EXP08.1510.1502.00hr
12371HWH JSM EXP08.1510.1401.59hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP09.3512.3302.58hr
15271JANSADHARAN EXP11.0513.1802.13hr
15235HWH DBG EXPRESS11.0513.1702.12hr
11448SHAKTIPUNJ EXP13.1015.1302.03hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP13.5017.1703.27hr
12023JANSHATABDI EXP14.0515.5801.53hr
13021MITHILA EXPRESS15.4519.0403.19hr
53045MAYURAKSHI FAST PASS16.2519.1302.48hr
12339COAL FIELD EXP17.2019.2402.04hr
12175CHAMBAL EXP17.4519.5202.07hr
12177CHAMBAL EXP17.4519.5202.07hr
22912SHIPRA EXP17.4519.5202.07hr
12341AGNIBINA EXPRES18.2020.2302.03hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL19.1021.1302.03hr
12311HWH DLI KLK MAIL19.4021.4302.03hr
12333VIBHUTI EXPRESS20.0022.0302.03hr
13009DOON EXPRESS20.2523.2703.02hr
12351DANAPUR EXPRESS20.3522.3802.03hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS21.4500.2902.44hr
12321HWH MUMBAI MAIL21.5500.0202.07hr
13043HWH RXL EXPRESS22.5002.0203.12hr
53049HWH MKA PAS23.1002.3603.26hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sealdah and Durgapur?
    There are 56 trains beween Sealdah and Durgapur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sealdah?
    The first train from Sealdah to Durgapur is Sealdah Muzaffarpur Jn FAST PASSENGER (53131) departs at 05.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sealdah?
    The first train from Sealdah to Durgapur is Howrah Jn Mokameh Jn PASSENGER (53049) departs at 23.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Durgapur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sealdah to Durgapur is HOWRAH JN RANCHI SHATABDI EXPRESS (12019) departs at 06.05 and train runs on M Tu W Th F. It covers the distance of 158km in 01.43 hrs.