Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Subhas Gram (SBGR) to Bagha Jatin F (BGJT) Trains

from Subhas Gram to Bagha Jatin F
34811DH SDAH LOCAL04.0304.1700.14hr
34711LKPR SDAH LOCAL04.1104.2400.13hr
34713LKPR SDAH LOCAL04.4104.5200.11hr
34813DH SDAH LOCAL04.5605.0800.12hr
34715LKPR SDAH LOCAL05.1605.3000.14hr
34815DH SDAH LOCAL05.3505.4700.12hr
34717LKPR SDAH LOCAL05.4105.5300.12hr
34611BRP SDAH LOCAL06.1906.3300.14hr
34817DH SDAH LOCAL06.2606.3800.12hr
34719LKPR SDAH LOCAL06.4406.5700.13hr
34819DH SDAH LOCAL06.5607.1000.14hr
34613BRP SDAH LOCAL07.0407.1900.15hr
34721LKPR SDAH LOCAL07.2507.3900.14hr
34615BRP SDAH LOCAL07.4107.5500.14hr
34821DH SDAH LOCAL07.4808.0200.14hr
34617BRP SDAH LOCAL08.0408.1800.14hr
34723LKPR SDAH LOCAL08.1008.2400.14hr
34619BRP SDAH LOCAL08.2808.4200.14hr
34823DH SDAH LOCAL08.4208.5700.15hr
34725LKPR SDAH LOCAL08.5609.1100.15hr
34621BRP SDAH LOCAL09.0409.2000.16hr
34825DH SDAH LOCAL09.2409.3800.14hr
34623BRP SDAH LOCAL09.3009.4400.14hr
34727LKPR SDAH LOCAL09.3509.5200.17hr
34601BRP SDAH LADIES SPL09.4810.0300.15hr
34625BRP SDAH LOCAL09.5610.1100.15hr
34827DH SDAH LOCAL10.1110.2900.18hr
34729LKPR SDAH LOCAL10.2410.3800.14hr
34627BRP SDAH LOCAL10.4611.0200.16hr
34831DH SDAH LOCAL11.0411.1800.14hr
34629BRP SDAH LOCAL11.1411.2800.14hr
34731LKPR SDAH LOCAL11.3111.4700.16hr
34833DH SDAH LOCAL12.0012.1400.14hr
34631BRP SDAH LOCAL12.1612.3000.14hr
34733LKPR SDAH LOCAL12.3712.5000.13hr
34835DH SDAH LOCAL12.5913.1300.14hr
34633BRP SDAH LOCAL13.2413.3800.14hr
34837DH SDAH LOCAL13.4714.0100.14hr
34735LKPR SDAH LOCAL14.0914.2300.14hr
34635BRP SDAH LOCAL14.4615.0000.14hr
34737LKPR SDAH LOCAL14.5715.1100.14hr
34839DH SDAH LOCAL15.1215.3100.19hr
30711LKPR MJT LOCAL15.3315.4700.14hr
34841DH SDAH LOCAL15.5016.0500.15hr
34739LKPR SDAH LOCAL16.0616.2000.14hr
34637BRP SDAH LOCAL16.1616.3000.14hr
34843DH SDAH LOCAL16.3716.5100.14hr
34845DH SDAH LOCAL17.0417.1800.14hr
34639BRP SDAH LOCAL17.1617.3000.14hr
34741LKPR SDAH LOCAL17.2417.3800.14hr
34859DH SDAH LOCAL17.5318.0700.14hr
34641BRP SDAH LOCAL18.0418.1800.14hr
34743LKPR SDAH LOCAL18.1318.2700.14hr
34847DH SDAH LOCAL18.2718.4300.16hr
34793NMKA SDAH LOCAL18.3718.5100.14hr
34643BRP SDAH LOCAL18.4819.0200.14hr
34745LKPR SDAH LOCAL19.0519.1900.14hr
34747LKPR SDAH LOCAL19.3719.5100.14hr
34645BRP SDAH LOCAL19.4920.0300.14hr
34849DH SDAH LOCAL20.0520.1900.14hr
34749LKPR SDAH LOCAL20.3320.4700.14hr
34647BRP SDAH LOCAL20.4621.0000.14hr
34851DH SDAH LOCAL21.0521.1800.13hr
34751LKPR SDAH LOCAL21.1321.2700.14hr
34899MGT SDAH LOCAL21.3121.4400.13hr
34753LKPR SDAH LOCAL21.4722.0300.16hr
34853DH SDAH LOCAL21.5622.1300.17hr
34855DH SDAH LOCAL22.3822.5200.14hr
34755LKPR SDAH LOCAL22.4923.0300.14hr
34857DH SDAH LOCAL23.1223.2300.11hr
34757LKPR SDAH LOCAL23.2223.3400.12hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Subhas Gram and Bagha Jatin F?
    There are 71 trains beween Subhas Gram and Bagha Jatin F.
  2. When does the first train leave from Subhas Gram?
    The first train from Subhas Gram to Bagha Jatin F is Diamond Harbour Sealdah LOCAL (34811) departs at 04.03 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Subhas Gram?
    The first train from Subhas Gram to Bagha Jatin F is Lakshmikantapur Sealdah LOCAL (34757) departs at 23.22 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bagha Jatin F and its timing?
    The fastest train from Subhas Gram to Bagha Jatin F is Lakshmikantapur Sealdah LOCAL (34713) departs at 04.41 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 10km in 00.11 hrs.