Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Taherpur (THP) to Birnagar (BIJ) Trains

from Taherpur to Birnagar
53172LGL SDAH PASS01.4601.5000.04hr
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL04.3404.3700.03hr
31814KNJ SDAH LOCAL05.1205.1400.02hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL06.1906.2100.02hr
31768LGL RHA LOCAL06.3206.3400.02hr
31818KNJ SDAH LOCAL07.1707.1900.02hr
63108LGL SDAH MEMU PASS07.4107.4200.01hr
31722KNJ RHA LOCAL08.1008.1200.02hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL08.5408.5600.02hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.1609.1800.02hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL10.0310.0500.02hr
53176LGL SDAH PASS10.2410.2900.05hr
31766LGL RHA EMU11.2611.2800.02hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL12.1912.2100.02hr
53178LGL SDAH PASS12.4512.5000.05hr
31826KNJ SDAH LOCAL14.0314.0500.02hr
31770LGL RHA EMU15.1215.1400.02hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL15.3315.3500.02hr
31830KNJ SDAH LOCAL16.3916.4100.02hr
53180LGL KOAA PASS17.4817.5300.05hr
31832KNJ SDAH LOCAL18.4518.4700.02hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.3619.3800.02hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.1220.1400.02hr
31840KNJ SDAH FAST20.3620.3800.02hr
31724KNJ RHA LOCAL20.5620.5800.02hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL22.3022.3200.02hr
31772LGL RHA EMU22.4422.4600.02hr
31726KNJ RHA LOCAL23.3823.4000.02hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Taherpur and Birnagar?
    There are 28 trains beween Taherpur and Birnagar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Taherpur?
    The first train from Taherpur to Birnagar is Lalgola Sealdah PASSENGER (53172) departs at 01.46 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Taherpur?
    The first train from Taherpur to Birnagar is Krishnanagar City Jn Ranaghat Jn LOCAL (31726) departs at 23.38 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Birnagar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Taherpur to Birnagar is LGL SDAH MEMU PASS (63108) departs at 07.41 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 3km in 00.01 hrs.