Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Taherpur (THP) to Kalinarynpur Jn (KLNP) Trains

from Taherpur
53172LGL SDAH PASS01.45Ranaghat Jn02.1000.25hr
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL04.34Kalinarynpur Jn04.4100.07hr
31814KNJ SDAH LOCAL05.12Kalinarynpur Jn05.1800.06hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL06.19Kalinarynpur Jn06.2500.06hr
31768LGL RHA LOCAL06.32Kalinarynpur Jn06.3800.06hr
31818KNJ SDAH LOCAL07.17Kalinarynpur Jn07.2300.06hr
63108LGL SDAH MEMU PASS07.40Kalinarynpur Jn07.5600.16hr
31722KNJ RHA LOCAL08.10Kalinarynpur Jn08.1600.06hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL08.54Kalinarynpur Jn09.0400.10hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.16Kalinarynpur Jn09.2400.08hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL10.03Kalinarynpur Jn10.0900.06hr
53176LGL SDAH PASS10.26Kalinarynpur Jn10.3700.11hr
31766LGL RHA EMU11.26Kalinarynpur Jn11.3200.06hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL12.19Kalinarynpur Jn12.2500.06hr
53178LGL SDAH PASS12.43Kalinarynpur Jn13.0400.21hr
31826KNJ SDAH LOCAL14.03Kalinarynpur Jn14.0900.06hr
31770LGL RHA EMU15.12Kalinarynpur Jn15.1800.06hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL15.33Kalinarynpur Jn15.3900.06hr
31830KNJ SDAH LOCAL16.39Kalinarynpur Jn16.4500.06hr
53180LGL KOAA PASS17.47Kalinarynpur Jn17.5800.11hr
31832KNJ SDAH LOCAL18.45Kalinarynpur Jn18.5700.12hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.36Kalinarynpur Jn19.4200.06hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.12Kalinarynpur Jn20.1800.06hr
31840KNJ SDAH FAST20.36Kalinarynpur Jn20.4300.07hr
31724KNJ RHA LOCAL20.56Ranaghat Jn21.1500.19hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL22.30Kalinarynpur Jn22.3600.06hr
31772LGL RHA EMU22.44Kalinarynpur Jn22.5000.06hr
31726KNJ RHA LOCAL23.38Kalinarynpur Jn23.4700.09hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Taherpur and Kalinarynpur Jn?
    There are 28 trains beween Taherpur and Kalinarynpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Taherpur?
    The first train from Taherpur to Kalinarynpur Jn is Lalgola Sealdah PASSENGER (53172) departs at 01.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Taherpur?
    The first train from Taherpur to Kalinarynpur Jn is Krishnanagar City Jn Ranaghat Jn LOCAL (31726) departs at 23.38 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kalinarynpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Taherpur to Kalinarynpur Jn is Krishnanagar City Jn Sealdah LOCAL (31814) departs at 05.12 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 7km in 00.06 hrs.