Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tambaram (TBM) to Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ) Trains

from Tambaram to Tiruchchirappalli Jn
12653ROCK FORT EXP00.0505.1505.10hr
16191TBM TEN ANTYODAYA EXP00.3008.1507.45hr
16127MS GURUVAYUR EX08.4513.3004.45hr
16129MS TN LINK EXP08.4513.3004.45hr
16795TRICHY EXPRESS09.0016.1507.15hr
06025MS TPJ EXPRESS10.1515.1505.00hr
06063MS NCJ EXPRESS11.2518.5007.25hr
12635VAIGAI EXP14.1018.3004.20hr
12605PALLAVAN EXP16.1521.0004.45hr
16105TIRUCHENDUR EXP16.3523.3006.55hr
06027TBM QLN EXPRESS17.3023.0005.30hr
12633KANYAKUMARI EXP17.4522.2504.40hr
22661RAMESWARAM EXP18.2022.5004.30hr
12642THIRUKKURAL EXP18.5023.5505.05hr
12652T N SMPRK KRNTI18.5023.5505.05hr
16851RAMESWARAM EXP19.4503.1507.30hr
12693PEARL CITY EXP20.0000.4504.45hr
16723ANANTAPURI EXP20.2001.0504.45hr
12631NELLAI EXPRESS20.4001.3004.50hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS20.5003.3006.40hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP20.5001.5005.00hr
16181SILAMBU EXPRESS20.5002.1005.20hr
12661POTHIGAI EXP21.3502.1504.40hr
12637PANDIAN EXP22.1002.4504.35hr
06003MS TEN EXPRESS22.2203.4505.23hr
82601MS TEN SUVIDHA22.2203.4505.23hr
06029MS TN EXPRESS22.2203.4505.23hr
06001MS TEN EXPRESS22.2203.4505.23hr
16859MS MANGALORE EXP23.5004.4504.55hr
from Chengalpattu Jn to Tiruchchirappalli Jn
11043MADURAI EXPRESS01.0005.2504.25hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP13.1018.0504.55hr
from Chennai Egmore to Tiruchchirappalli Jn
18496BBS RMM EXPRESS08.5016.2507.35hr
15120MUV RMM EXP10.5017.5007.00hr
16794SHRADDHA SETHU17.3001.4008.10hr
12667NAGERCOIL EXP18.5523.5505.00hr
22623MADURAI EXPRESS22.4006.0007.20hr
from Chennai Central to Tiruchchirappalli Jn
12689NAGERCOIL EXP19.0003.2508.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tambaram and Tiruchchirappalli Jn?
    There are 37 trains beween Tambaram and Tiruchchirappalli Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tambaram?
    The first train from Tambaram to Tiruchchirappalli Jn is Chennai Egmore Tiruchchirappalli Jn ROCK FORT EXPRESS (12653) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tambaram?
    The first train from Tambaram to Tiruchchirappalli Jn is Chennai Egmore Mangalore Central MANGALORE EXPRESS (16859) departs at 23.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tiruchchirappalli Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tambaram to Tiruchchirappalli Jn is Chennai Egmore Madurai Jn VAIGAI EXPRESS (12635) departs at 14.10 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 311km in 04.20 hrs.