Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Thane (TNA) to Madgaon (MAO) Trains

from Thane
22115LTT KRMI AC SUP01.35Karmali11.0009.25hr
22119TEJAS EXPRESS05.35Karmali15.1509.40hr
12051JAN SHATABDI EX05.50Madgaon16.2010.30hr
11085MAO DOUBLEDECKR05.55Madgaon18.0012.05hr
10103MANDOVI EXPRESS07.50Madgaon20.1012.20hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP12.05Madgaon23.1511.10hr
12619MATSYAGANDHA EXP15.45Madgaon02.3510.50hr
12201KCVL GARIB RATH17.20Madgaon04.2511.05hr
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESS17.20Madgaon04.2511.05hr
22629DADAR TEN EXP21.05Madgaon08.2511.20hr
12133MANGALORE EXP22.35Madgaon08.5010.15hr
10111KONKAN KANYA EX23.45Madgaon12.1012.25hr
from Panvel
02198JBP CBE SUP SPL04.00Madgaon14.3510.35hr
19424TEN HUMSAFAR04.30Madgaon14.3510.05hr
12432TRIVNDRM RJDHNI04.30Madgaon14.3510.05hr
22414NZM MAO RAJ04.30Madgaon14.2009.50hr
22475HSR CBE AC S F04.30Madgaon14.3510.05hr
12450GOA SMPRK K EXP05.00Madgaon15.4010.40hr
12978MARU SAGAR EXP05.00Madgaon14.3509.35hr
22656NZM TVC SF EXP08.10Madgaon19.1511.05hr
22654NZM TVC SF EXP08.10Madgaon19.1511.05hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP09.30Madgaon20.3011.00hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP12.15Madgaon22.2510.10hr
19332INDB KCVL EXP13.15Madgaon23.4810.33hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS13.15Madgaon23.4810.33hr
12284NZM ERS DURONTO18.00Madgaon04.2510.25hr
22908HAPA MADGAON EXP18.00Madgaon05.0011.00hr
09416ADI MAO SPECIAL18.35Madgaon09.1014.35hr
22150PUNE ERS SUP EXP21.25Madgaon07.1009.45hr
12742PNBE VSG EXPRES21.55Madgaon08.4010.45hr
from Vasai Road
12484ASR KCVL EXPRESS11.00Madgaon22.2511.25hr
22660DDN KCVL SUP EXP11.00Madgaon22.2511.25hr
12218KERLA S KRANTI11.00Madgaon22.2511.25hr
16311SGNR KCVL EXP20.40Madgaon09.2012.40hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS20.40Madgaon09.2012.40hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP20.40Madgaon09.2012.40hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP20.40Madgaon09.2012.40hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP20.40Madgaon09.2012.40hr
22634NZM TVC SF EXP21.45Madgaon10.3512.50hr
from Bandra Terminus
09011BDTS MAJN SPL23.55Madgaon13.2513.30hr
09009BDTS MAJN SPL23.55Madgaon13.2513.30hr
from Mumbai Central
09001MMCT MAJN SPL23.50Madgaon13.2513.35hr
from Lokmanyatilak
12223LTT ERS DURONTO20.50Madgaon07.1010.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Thane and Madgaon?
    There are 43 trains beween Thane and Madgaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Thane?
    The first train from Thane to Madgaon is Lokmanyatilak Karmali AC SUPERFAST (22115) departs at 01.35 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Thane?
    The first train from Thane to Madgaon is BDTS MAJN SPL (09009) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Madgaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Thane to Madgaon is Lokmanyatilak Karmali AC SUPERFAST (22115) departs at 01.35 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 692km in 09.25 hrs.