Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Thivim (THVM) to Karmali (KRMI) Trains

from Thivim
22908HAPA MADGAON EXP03.42Madgaon05.0001.18hr
09416ADI MAO SPECIAL05.32Madgaon09.1003.38hr
12742PNBE VSG EXPRES07.22Vasco Da Gama09.5002.28hr
22629DADAR TEN EXP07.22Madgaon08.2501.03hr
16311SGNR KCVL EXP08.10Madgaon09.2001.10hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP08.10Madgaon09.2001.10hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP08.10Madgaon09.2001.10hr
50101RN MAO PASS08.11Karmali08.3000.19hr
70103PERN KAWR DMU09.43Karmali10.0000.17hr
10111KONKAN KANYA EX10.12Karmali10.3100.19hr
00109VELANKANNI SPL11.08Karmali11.2800.20hr
00107VELANKANNI SPL11.08Karmali11.2800.20hr
09011BDTS MAJN SPL12.54Madgaon13.2500.31hr
02198JBP CBE SUP SPL12.54Madgaon14.3501.41hr
09001MMCT MAJN SPL12.54Madgaon13.2500.31hr
09009BDTS MAJN SPL12.54Madgaon13.2500.31hr
22414NZM MAO RAJ13.22Madgaon14.2000.58hr
12978MARU SAGAR EXP13.46Madgaon14.3500.49hr
12450GOA SMPRK K EXP14.42Karmali15.0000.18hr
12051JAN SHATABDI EX15.04Madgaon16.2001.16hr
11085MAO DOUBLEDECKR16.05Karmali16.2500.20hr
70101PERN KAWR DMU17.48Karmali18.0700.19hr
50107SWV MAO PASS18.51Karmali19.1100.20hr
10103MANDOVI EXPRESS19.02Karmali19.2100.19hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP19.12Madgaon20.3001.18hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP22.22Karmali22.4200.20hr
19332INDB KCVL EXP23.08Madgaon23.4800.40hr
from Pernem
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESS02.52Madgaon04.2501.33hr
22634NZM TVC SF EXP08.54Madgaon10.3501.41hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Thivim and Karmali?
    There are 29 trains beween Thivim and Karmali.
  2. When does the first train leave from Thivim?
    The first train from Thivim to Karmali is Lokmanyatilak Kochuveli EXPRESS (22113) departs at 02.52 and train runs on W Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Thivim?
    The first train from Thivim to Karmali is INDORE JN BG KOCHUVELI EXPRESS (19332) departs at 23.08 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Karmali and its timing?
    The fastest train from Thivim to Karmali is Pernem Karwar PASSENGER (70103) departs at 09.43 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 18km in 00.17 hrs.