Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tundla Jn (TDL) to Patna Saheb (PNC) Trains

from Tundla Jn
13414FARKKA EXPRESS01.50Patna Saheb20.5319.03hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS01.50Patna Saheb20.5319.03hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL02.53Patna Saheb14.5512.02hr
13238KOTA PNBE EXP04.15Patna Jn21.1517.00hr
13240KOTA PNBE EXP04.15Patna Jn21.1517.00hr
19053ST MFP EXPRESS08.30Hajipur Jn03.1518.45hr
12506NORTH EAST EXP09.48Patliputra21.4511.57hr
12396ZIYARAT EXPRESS10.10Rajendranagar T23.0512.55hr
15270JANSADHARAN EXP10.10Hajipur Jn02.0515.55hr
22488ANVT RDP LINK10.27Patna Jn23.2512.58hr
12488SEEMANCHAL EXP10.32Patliputra23.0012.28hr
15484MAHANANDA EXP11.08Patna Jn00.0512.57hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP14.08Patna Saheb07.0516.57hr
12947AZIMABAD EXPRESS14.40Patna Jn04.3013.50hr
15631BME GHY EXPRESS14.40Patna Jn04.0013.20hr
25631BKN GHY EXPRESS14.40Patna Jn04.0013.20hr
15635GUWAHATI EXPRES14.40Patna Jn10.0019.20hr
15667KAMAKHYA EXPRESS14.40Patna Jn10.0019.20hr
09411ADI PATNA SPL16.50Patna Jn08.4515.55hr
12316ANANYA EXPRESS16.55Patna Jn05.5012.55hr
15708ASR KIR EXPRESS19.13Hajipur Jn11.0515.52hr
22406ANVT BGP G RATH19.52Patna Jn05.3509.43hr
12304POORVA EXPRESS20.20Patna Jn07.2511.05hr
14006LICHCHAVI EXP20.40Hajipur Jn15.4819.08hr
12554VAISHALI EXP23.15Hajipur Jn13.4014.25hr
12402MAGADH EXPRESS23.28Patna Saheb11.5412.26hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tundla Jn and Patna Saheb?
    There are 26 trains beween Tundla Jn and Patna Saheb.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tundla Jn?
    The first train from Tundla Jn to Patna Saheb is Delhi Malda Town FARAKKA EXPRESS (13414) departs at 01.50 and train runs on Tu Th Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tundla Jn?
    The first train from Tundla Jn to Patna Saheb is New Delhi Islampur MAGADH EXPRESS (12402) departs at 23.28 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Patna Saheb and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tundla Jn to Patna Saheb is Anand Vihar Terminal Bhagalpur GARIB RATH (22406) departs at 19.52 and train runs on M W F. It covers the distance of 789km in 09.43 hrs.