Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Villupuram Jn (VM) to Chengalpattu Jn (CGL) Trains

from Villupuram Jn
06002TEN MS EXPRESS00.20Chengalpattu Jn01.5001.30hr
82602TEN MS SUVIDHA00.20Chengalpattu Jn01.5001.30hr
06092VLNK MAS EXP00.30Chengalpattu Jn02.0501.35hr
06028QLN TBM EXPRESS00.45Chengalpattu Jn02.2001.35hr
22154SA CHENNAI EXP00.55Chengalpattu Jn02.2801.33hr
16860MAQ CHENNAI EXP01.10Chengalpattu Jn02.4301.33hr
16866UZHAVAN EXPRESS01.20Chengalpattu Jn02.5301.33hr
12654ROCKFORT EXPRESS01.35Chengalpattu Jn03.0801.33hr
12638PANDIAN EXP02.05Chengalpattu Jn03.2801.23hr
16176CHENNAI EXP02.10Chengalpattu Jn03.4301.33hr
16186VELANKANNI EXP02.10Chengalpattu Jn03.4301.33hr
12668CHENNAI EXP02.30Chengalpattu Jn04.0801.38hr
06012SCT MS EXP02.35Chengalpattu Jn04.1301.38hr
16182SILAMBU EXPRESS02.35Chengalpattu Jn04.1301.38hr
16180MANNAI EXP02.45Chengalpattu Jn04.1801.33hr
12662POTHIGAI EXP03.00Chengalpattu Jn04.3801.38hr
12634KANYAKUMARI EXP03.20Chengalpattu Jn04.5801.38hr
16852CHENNAI EXPRESS03.35Chengalpattu Jn05.1801.43hr
12632NELLAI EXPRESS03.50Chengalpattu Jn05.2301.33hr
06030VLNK PNVL EXP04.15Chengalpattu Jn06.2002.05hr
22662RMM CHENNAI EXP04.15Chengalpattu Jn05.4801.33hr
22624CHENNAI EXPRESS04.20Chengalpattu Jn05.5801.38hr
12694PEARL CITY EXP04.35Chengalpattu Jn06.1801.43hr
16724ANANTAPURI EXP04.50Chengalpattu Jn06.4301.53hr
56860VM TBM PASS05.25Chengalpattu Jn07.2502.00hr
16192TEN TBM ANTYODAYA EXP05.40Chengalpattu Jn08.2802.48hr
06072VLNK TBM EXP05.45Chengalpattu Jn08.4302.58hr
82644VLNK TBM SUVIDHA05.45Chengalpattu Jn08.4302.58hr
82646VLNK TBM SUVIDHA05.45Chengalpattu Jn08.4302.58hr
06086VLNK TBM EXP05.45Chengalpattu Jn08.4302.58hr
06088VLNK TBM EXP05.45Chengalpattu Jn08.4302.58hr
06090VLNK MAS EXP05.45Chengalpattu Jn08.4302.58hr
12641TIRUKKURAL EXP05.55Chengalpattu Jn07.3301.38hr
12651SAMPARK KRANTI05.55Chengalpattu Jn07.2801.33hr
16116CHENNAI EXP06.25Chengalpattu Jn08.1301.48hr
16106TCN CHENNAI EXP08.25Chengalpattu Jn09.5801.33hr
12606PALLAVAN EXP09.25Chengalpattu Jn10.5801.33hr
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS10.00Chengalpattu Jn11.3301.33hr
16793SHRADDHA SETHU10.00Chennai Egmore12.4002.40hr
22403PDY NDLS EXPRESS10.00Chennai Egmore12.4002.40hr
12636VAIGAI EXP11.50Chengalpattu Jn13.1801.28hr
06026VLNK PNVL EXP14.15Chengalpattu Jn15.4501.30hr
56042PDY TPTY PASS14.20Chengalpattu Jn17.3003.10hr
16796CHENNAI EXPRESS15.00Chengalpattu Jn16.3301.33hr
01032VLNK LTT EXP15.30Chengalpattu Jn17.4802.18hr
56038PDY MS FAST PASS16.25Chengalpattu Jn18.2802.03hr
16864MQ BGKT EXP16.45Chengalpattu Jn18.1301.28hr
16352NCJ MUMBAI EXP17.05Chengalpattu Jn18.4001.35hr
16128GUV CHENNAI EXP17.45Chengalpattu Jn19.1801.33hr
16130TN MS LINK EXP17.45Chengalpattu Jn19.1801.33hr
11018KIK LTT EXPRESS19.05Chengalpattu Jn20.3301.28hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS19.15Chengalpattu Jn20.5301.38hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP19.15Chengalpattu Jn20.5301.38hr
18495BHUBANESWAR EXP19.15Chennai Egmore22.0502.50hr
12897PDY BBS EXPRESS19.25Chengalpattu Jn20.5301.28hr
82612PDY SRC SUVIDHA20.30Chengalpattu Jn21.5801.28hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS20.30Chengalpattu Jn21.5801.28hr
11044LOKAMANYA TT EXP23.25Chengalpattu Jn01.1001.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Villupuram Jn and Chengalpattu Jn?
    There are 58 trains beween Villupuram Jn and Chengalpattu Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Villupuram Jn?
    The first train from Villupuram Jn to Chengalpattu Jn is TIRUNELVELI CHENNAI EGMORE CHENNAI EXPRES (06002) departs at 00.20 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Villupuram Jn?
    The first train from Villupuram Jn to Chengalpattu Jn is Madurai Jn Lokmanyatilak LOKAMANYA TT EXPRESS (11044) departs at 23.25 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chengalpattu Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Villupuram Jn to Chengalpattu Jn is Madurai Jn Chennai Egmore PANDIAN EXPRESS (12638) departs at 02.05 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 103km in 01.23 hrs.