Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Vriddhachalam Jn (VRI) to Ponmalai Golden Rock (GOC) Trains

from Vriddhachalam Jn
12661POTHIGAI EXP00.05Tiruchchirappalli Jn02.1502.10hr
12637PANDIAN EXP00.40Tiruchchirappalli Jn02.4502.05hr
82601MS TEN SUVIDHA01.27Tiruchchirappalli Jn03.4502.18hr
06001MS TEN EXPRESS01.27Tiruchchirappalli Jn03.4502.18hr
16859MS MANGALORE EXP02.42Tiruchchirappalli Jn04.4502.03hr
12653ROCK FORT EXP02.55Ponmalai Golden Rock04.2301.28hr
11043MADURAI EXPRESS03.25Tiruchchirappalli Jn05.2502.00hr
76845VRI TPJ DMU06.00Ponmalai Golden Rock08.4602.46hr
76841CUPJ TPJ DMU07.15Ponmalai Golden Rock09.5102.36hr
16127MS GURUVAYUR EX11.33Tiruchchirappalli Jn13.3001.57hr
16129MS TN LINK EXP11.33Tiruchchirappalli Jn13.3001.57hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP15.42Tiruchchirappalli Jn18.0502.23hr
56705VM MDU PASS16.30Ponmalai Golden Rock19.2902.59hr
12635VAIGAI EXP16.30Tiruchchirappalli Jn18.3002.00hr
16857MANGALORE EXP18.17Tiruchchirappalli Jn20.4002.23hr
12605PALLAVAN EXP18.47Ponmalai Golden Rock20.3201.45hr
06027TBM QLN EXPRESS20.24Tiruchchirappalli Jn23.0002.36hr
12633KANYAKUMARI EXP20.37Tiruchchirappalli Jn22.2501.48hr
22661RAMESWARAM EXP21.10Tiruchchirappalli Jn22.5001.40hr
12642THIRUKKURAL EXP21.30Tiruchchirappalli Jn23.5502.25hr
12652T N SMPRK KRNTI21.30Tiruchchirappalli Jn23.5502.25hr
12667NAGERCOIL EXP21.55Tiruchchirappalli Jn23.5502.00hr
12693PEARL CITY EXP22.50Tiruchchirappalli Jn00.4501.55hr
16723ANANTAPURI EXP23.10Tiruchchirappalli Jn01.0501.55hr
12631NELLAI EXPRESS23.32Tiruchchirappalli Jn01.3001.58hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS23.42Tiruchchirappalli Jn03.3003.48hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP23.42Tiruchchirappalli Jn01.5002.08hr
16181SILAMBU EXPRESS23.42Tiruchchirappalli Jn02.1002.28hr
06011MS SCT EXP23.58Tiruchchirappalli Jn02.1002.12hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Vriddhachalam Jn and Ponmalai Golden Rock?
    There are 29 trains beween Vriddhachalam Jn and Ponmalai Golden Rock.
  2. When does the first train leave from Vriddhachalam Jn?
    The first train from Vriddhachalam Jn to Ponmalai Golden Rock is Chennai Egmore Sengottai POTHIGAI EXPRESS (12661) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Vriddhachalam Jn?
    The first train from Vriddhachalam Jn to Ponmalai Golden Rock is MS SCT EXP (06011) departs at 23.58 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ponmalai Golden Rock and its timing?
    The fastest train from Vriddhachalam Jn to Ponmalai Golden Rock is Chennai Egmore Tiruchchirappalli Jn ROCK FORT EXPRESS (12653) departs at 02.55 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 121km in 01.28 hrs.