Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Yelahanka Jn. (YNK) to Raichur (RC) Trains

from Yelahanka Jn. to Raichur
19567VIVEK EXP11.5519.1407.19hr
22601SHIRDI EXPRESS16.0522.5906.54hr
17307BASAVA EXPRESS17.5501.1307.18hr
16583YPR LUR EXP19.2002.1906.59hr
16571YPR BIDR EXP19.2002.1806.58hr
12627KARNATAKA EXP20.0002.5306.53hr
11312SOLAPUR EXP21.1003.2906.19hr
11302UDYAN EXP21.2005.1807.58hr
16594SBC NANDED EXP23.2008.4809.28hr
from Ksr Bengaluru to Raichur
16229MYS BSB EXP10.0521.2311.18hr
11014LOKMANYA TT EXP16.0000.2808.28hr
22691RAJDHANI EXP20.0002.4306.43hr
from Yasvantpur Jn to Raichur
18112YPR TATA EXP10.3021.5811.28hr
82653JP SUVIDHA EXP11.3022.2510.55hr
16502AHMADABAD EXP13.3021.2307.53hr
12736SC GARIB RATH16.4523.2806.43hr
12592GORAKHPUR EXP17.2000.2307.03hr
from Krishnarajapurm to Raichur
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS07.1516.0808.53hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS21.3006.0908.39hr
16340MUMBAI EXPRESS21.3006.0808.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Yelahanka Jn. and Raichur?
    There are 20 trains beween Yelahanka Jn. and Raichur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Yelahanka Jn.?
    The first train from Yelahanka Jn. to Raichur is Coimbatore Jn Rajkot Jn RAJKOT EXPRESS (16614) departs at 07.15 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Yelahanka Jn.?
    The first train from Yelahanka Jn. to Raichur is Ksr Bengaluru H Sahib Nanded NANDED EXPRESS (16594) departs at 23.20 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Raichur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Yelahanka Jn. to Raichur is Yasvantpur Jn Solapur Jn SOLAPUR EXPRESS (11312) departs at 21.10 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 384km in 06.19 hrs.