Home / East Central Railway / Sonpur Railway Division
2018-04-12 12:31Sonpur

Sonpur Division East Central Railway

Sonpur railway division is one of the five railway divisions under East Central Railway zone of Indian Railways. This railway division was formed on 5 November 1951. The ECR zone came into existence on 8 September 1996 and its headquarter is located at Hajipur, Bihar in the state of Bihar of India.

Postal Address:

Divisional Railway Manager
DRM Office
East Central Railway
District : Saran (Bihar)
PIN - 841101.

DRM Sonpur Twitter A/c - @drmsee1