Home / East Central Railway / Mughal Sarai Railway Division
Mughal Sarai
2018-04-12 12:31Mughal Sarai
Mughal Sarai

Mughal Sarai Division East Central Railway

Mughalsarai railway division is one of the five railway divisions under East Central Railway zone of Indian Railways. This railway division was formed on 5 November 1951 and its headquarter is located at Mughalsarai in the state of Uttar Pradesh of India.

Postal Address:

Divisional Railway Manager
DRM Office
East Central Railway
District : Chandauli (UP)
PIN - 232101.

DRM Mughalsarai Twitter A/c - @drmmgs

  • East Central Railway
  • Danapur Railway Division
  • Dhanbad Railway Division
  • Mughal Sarai Railway Division
  • Samastipur Railway Division
  • Sonpur Railway Division