Home / Southern Railway / Trivandrum Central
Trivandrum Central
2018-04-12 12:31Trivandrum Central
Trivandrum Central

Trivandrum Central Division Southern Railway

Thiruvananthapuram railway division (TVC) is one of the six administrative divisions of the Southern Railway Zone of the Indian Railways. It has its headquarters at Thiruvananthapuram, the capital city of the state of Kerala. It is the southernmost railway division of India and manages 625 km of route track and 108 railway stations in the states of Kerala and Tamil Nadu. The major stations of the division are Nagercoil Jn., Thiruvananthapuram Central, Kollam Jn, Kottayam, Alappuzha, Ernakulam Jn, Ernakulam Town, Aluva and Thrissur.

Postal Address of Trivandrum Central Division:

Divisional Railway Manager Office
DRM (Genl)
DRM Complex
Southern Railway
Pin - 694914.

DRM Trivandrum Central Twitter A/c - @TVC138