Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Allahabad City (ALY) to Manduadih (MUV) Trains

from Allahabad City
16359ERS PATNA EXP01.37Varanasi Jn04.4503.08hr
11045DIKSHABHOOMI EXP01.37Varanasi Jn04.4503.08hr
14006LICHCHAVI EXP03.07Varanasi Jn06.1503.08hr
75106ALY MAU DMU05.45Manduadih09.0003.15hr
55126ALY MUV PASS06.35Manduadih10.4004.05hr
11061DARBHANGA EXP11.15Varanasi Jn13.5502.40hr
12791SC DNR EXPRESS11.35Varanasi Jn14.2502.50hr
55128ALY MUV PASS12.20Manduadih16.2004.00hr
12334VIBHUTI EXPRESS15.40Manduadih17.3801.58hr
11033DARBHANGA EXP16.30Manduadih19.2002.50hr
22131GYAN GANGA EXP16.30Manduadih19.2002.50hr
15118JBP MUV EXPRESS17.22Manduadih20.3503.13hr
55130ALY MUV PASS18.00Manduadih22.1004.10hr
15560ADI DBG JANSADHARAN22.52Manduadih01.2502.33hr
19421ADI PNBE EXPRESS22.52Dd Upadhyaya Jn03.0304.11hr
from Allahabad Jn
12310RJPB RAJDHANI00.05Dd Upadhyaya Jn02.0301.58hr
12570JYG GARIB RATH00.18Dd Upadhyaya Jn02.2002.02hr
22406ANVT BGP G RATH00.18Dd Upadhyaya Jn02.2002.02hr
12304POORVA EXPRESS01.25Dd Upadhyaya Jn04.1802.53hr
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS01.25Manduadih04.4503.20hr
12988AII SDAH EXPRES01.55Dd Upadhyaya Jn04.5503.00hr
12382POORVA EXPRESS02.35Varanasi Jn05.0502.30hr
12250ANVT HWH YUVA02.36Dd Upadhyaya Jn04.2801.52hr
12165LTT BSB SUP EXP03.50Varanasi Jn07.0503.15hr
11106PRATHAM S SNGRM04.05Dd Upadhyaya Jn06.5802.53hr
22410SSM GARIB RATH04.05Dd Upadhyaya Jn06.3002.25hr
12444ANVT HLZ S F EXP04.05Dd Upadhyaya Jn06.3002.25hr
12560SHIV GANGA EXP04.15Manduadih07.0002.45hr
12669GANGAKAVERI EXP04.15Varanasi Jn07.0502.50hr
12818JHARKHAND EXPRE04.30Dd Upadhyaya Jn06.4502.15hr
12402MAGADH EXPRESS05.10Dd Upadhyaya Jn07.3802.28hr
19063DANAPUR EXPRESS05.10Varanasi Jn08.0502.55hr
12562SWATANTRTA S EXP05.55Varanasi Jn08.2502.30hr
11107BUNDELKHAND EXP07.10Varanasi Jn10.5003.40hr
21107KURJ BSB LINK EX07.10Varanasi Jn10.5003.40hr
12802PURSHOTTAM EXP07.15Dd Upadhyaya Jn10.2003.05hr
64596ALD DDU MEMU07.25Dd Upadhyaya Jn11.1003.45hr
12582NDLS MUV SF EXP08.15Manduadih11.1002.55hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL08.35Dd Upadhyaya Jn11.2802.53hr
11039MAHARASHTRA EXP08.45Varanasi Jn12.5504.10hr
15017GORAKHPUR EXP08.45Varanasi Jn12.5504.10hr
12350NDLS BGP EXPRESS08.55Dd Upadhyaya Jn11.4302.48hr
12502PORVOTR S KRNTI08.55Dd Upadhyaya Jn11.4302.48hr
15602NDLS SCL PSK EXP08.55Dd Upadhyaya Jn11.4302.48hr
14020AGTL SUNDRI EXP08.55Dd Upadhyaya Jn11.4302.48hr
22428ANVT BUI SF EXP09.30Manduadih11.4502.15hr
18632RNC GARIB NAWAZ10.15Varanasi Jn14.2004.05hr
15160SARNATH EXPRESS12.45Varanasi Jn16.1503.30hr
12308JU HWH SUPFAST14.10Dd Upadhyaya Jn16.5002.40hr
22308BKN HWH SUPFAST14.10Dd Upadhyaya Jn16.5002.40hr
12816NANDAN KANAN EX15.15Dd Upadhyaya Jn18.0002.45hr
12506NORTH EAST EXP15.50Dd Upadhyaya Jn18.0802.18hr
11071KAMAYANI EXPRESS16.05Varanasi Jn19.2503.20hr
22806ANVT BBS SUP16.05Dd Upadhyaya Jn19.0002.55hr
11037PUNE GKP EXP16.20Varanasi Jn19.4503.25hr
15268JANSADHARAN EXP16.20Varanasi Jn19.4503.25hr
18610RANCHI EXPRESS16.20Dd Upadhyaya Jn20.4004.20hr
12324ANVT HWH EXP16.40Dd Upadhyaya Jn19.2502.45hr
12396ZIYARAT EXPRESS16.40Dd Upadhyaya Jn19.2302.43hr
12488SEEMANCHAL EXP16.50Dd Upadhyaya Jn19.4302.53hr
22488ANVT RDP LINK17.00Dd Upadhyaya Jn19.4502.45hr
12312KALKA MAIL17.20Dd Upadhyaya Jn20.1002.50hr
15484MAHANANDA EXP18.05Dd Upadhyaya Jn20.5802.53hr
63238ALD DDU PASS18.30Dd Upadhyaya Jn23.0004.30hr
12398MAHABODHI EXP20.20Dd Upadhyaya Jn23.2503.05hr
15631BME GHY EXPRESS21.40Dd Upadhyaya Jn00.4703.07hr
25631BKN GHY EXPRESS21.40Dd Upadhyaya Jn00.4703.07hr
12947AZIMABAD EXPRESS21.45Dd Upadhyaya Jn00.4703.02hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP22.15Dd Upadhyaya Jn01.0302.48hr
22858ANVT SRC SF EXP22.45Dd Upadhyaya Jn02.4504.00hr
12316ANANYA EXPRESS22.45Dd Upadhyaya Jn02.4303.58hr
12941BVC ASANSOL EXP22.45Dd Upadhyaya Jn02.4504.00hr
12495BKN KOAA SUP EX22.45Dd Upadhyaya Jn02.4504.00hr
12937GARBHA EXPRESS22.45Dd Upadhyaya Jn02.4504.00hr
12878NDLS RNC G RATH23.05Dd Upadhyaya Jn01.1502.10hr
12424DBRT RAJDHANI23.14Dd Upadhyaya Jn01.2302.09hr
12302KOLKATA RJDHNI23.42Dd Upadhyaya Jn01.4402.02hr
12306KOLKATA RJDHNI23.42Dd Upadhyaya Jn01.4302.01hr
22969OKHA BSB EXPRESS23.50Varanasi Jn02.5003.00hr
from Allahabd Chheoki
11093MAHANAGARI EXP00.32Varanasi Jn04.4004.08hr
07091SC RXL SPL00.32Dd Upadhyaya Jn05.4005.08hr
03256SC DNR EXAM SPECIAL00.45Dd Upadhyaya Jn05.2004.35hr
03266SC DNR EXM SPL00.45Dd Upadhyaya Jn05.2004.35hr
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP01.15Dd Upadhyaya Jn05.0803.53hr
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS03.35Dd Upadhyaya Jn06.0802.33hr
22352PATLIPUTRAEXP03.35Dd Upadhyaya Jn06.0802.33hr
01665HBJ AGARTALA SPL05.00Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.1303.13hr
01711JABALPUR NJP SPL05.05Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.1303.08hr
12336BHAGALPUR EXP05.40Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.5303.13hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES05.40Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.5303.13hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES05.40Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.5303.13hr
22947ST BHAGALPUR EX06.40Dd Upadhyaya Jn09.2802.48hr
19045TAPTI GANGA EXP06.40Varanasi Jn10.4004.00hr
16229MYS BSB EXP08.02Varanasi Jn12.0003.58hr
17323UBL BSB EXP08.02Varanasi Jn12.0003.58hr
15564JYG ANTYODAYA EXPRESS08.02Dd Upadhyaya Jn10.5802.56hr
15548LTT JYG JANSADHARAN EXP09.12Dd Upadhyaya Jn12.1303.01hr
82356SUVIDHA EXPRESS09.12Dd Upadhyaya Jn12.1503.03hr
12546KARMABHUMI EXP09.12Dd Upadhyaya Jn12.1303.01hr
18201DURG NTV EXP10.10Varanasi Jn14.1004.00hr
15232GONDIA BJU EXP15.48Varanasi Jn19.2503.37hr
22913PNBE HUMSAFAR16.10Dd Upadhyaya Jn18.3802.28hr
11081LTT GKP EXPRESS16.13Varanasi Jn20.5004.37hr
12176CHAMBAL EXPRESS16.50Dd Upadhyaya Jn20.0003.10hr
12178CHAMBAL EXPRESS16.50Dd Upadhyaya Jn20.0003.10hr
22911SHIPRA EXPRESS16.50Dd Upadhyaya Jn20.0003.10hr
05550INDB DBG EXAM SPL17.30Dd Upadhyaya Jn21.3004.00hr
05552INDB DBG EXAM SPL17.30Dd Upadhyaya Jn21.3004.00hr
20903MAHAMANA EXPRESS18.55Varanasi Jn22.2003.25hr
12322KOLKATA MAIL19.50Dd Upadhyaya Jn23.1503.25hr
12149PUNE PPTA EXP20.45Dd Upadhyaya Jn00.2703.42hr
19057UDN VARANASI EXP21.22Varanasi Jn01.1503.53hr
05270SC BJU EXAM SPL22.45Dd Upadhyaya Jn03.2004.35hr
05288SC BJU EXAM SPL22.45Dd Upadhyaya Jn03.2004.35hr
13202LTT RJPB EXP23.28Dd Upadhyaya Jn03.5304.25hr
12167LTT BSB SUP EXP23.40Varanasi Jn03.4504.05hr
from Prayag Jn
75116PRG GCT DEMU17.30Varanasi Jn21.4004.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Allahabad City and Manduadih?
    There are 118 trains beween Allahabad City and Manduadih.
  2. When does the first train leave from Allahabad City?
    The first train from Allahabad City to Manduadih is New Delhi Rajendranagar T RAJDHANI (12310) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Allahabad City?
    The first train from Allahabad City to Manduadih is Okha Varanasi Jn EXPRESS (22969) departs at 23.50 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Manduadih and its timing?
    The fastest train from Allahabad City to Manduadih is Anand Vihar Terminal Howrah Jn YUVA (12250) departs at 02.36 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 152km in 01.52 hrs.