Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Balasore (BLS) to Hijli (HIJ) Trains

from Balasore
12840HOWRAH MAIL00.10Kharagpur Jn01.4301.33hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS00.32Kharagpur Jn02.1001.38hr
12838PURI HWH EXPRESS01.15Kharagpur Jn02.4501.30hr
18477UTKAL EXPRESS01.45Hijli03.1801.33hr
12801PURUSHOTTAM EXP02.20Kharagpur Jn03.5501.35hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP02.32Kharagpur Jn04.0501.33hr
12882PURI HWH G RATH02.50Kharagpur Jn04.3501.45hr
12888PURI HWH EXPRES02.50Kharagpur Jn04.3501.45hr
12896PURI HWH EXPRESS02.50Kharagpur Jn04.3501.45hr
22836PURI SHM SF EXP02.50Kharagpur Jn04.3501.45hr
22804SBP HWH SUP EXP02.50Kharagpur Jn04.3001.40hr
08403PURI SRC SPL03.07Kharagpur Jn04.5501.48hr
18410SRIJAGANNATH EXP03.30Kharagpur Jn05.5002.20hr
03102PURI KOAA SPL04.22Kharagpur Jn06.3002.08hr
22854VSKP SHM SF EXP04.36Kharagpur Jn06.1001.34hr
22874VSKP DIGHA EXP04.36Kharagpur Jn06.1001.34hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP04.36Kharagpur Jn06.1001.34hr
22890PURI DGHA SUP EX04.36Kharagpur Jn06.1001.34hr
12774SC SHM AC EXP04.36Kharagpur Jn06.1001.34hr
22814PRDP SRC SF EXP04.37Kharagpur Jn06.1001.33hr
58004BHC HWH PASS05.55Hijli08.1102.16hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS06.22Hijli08.0001.38hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP06.22Kharagpur Jn08.1501.53hr
12513SC GHY EXP06.22Kharagpur Jn08.1501.53hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP06.22Kharagpur Jn08.1501.53hr
07149SC GHY SPL06.53Kharagpur Jn08.3001.37hr
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA06.55Kharagpur Jn08.3201.37hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP06.55Kharagpur Jn08.3201.37hr
12842COROMANDEL EXP08.06Kharagpur Jn09.4001.34hr
58010JJKR KGP PASS08.07Hijli10.2202.15hr
12074BBS JAN SHATABDI09.04Kharagpur Jn10.4001.36hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP09.43Kharagpur Jn11.2001.37hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP09.43Kharagpur Jn11.2001.37hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS09.43Kharagpur Jn11.2001.37hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP09.43Kharagpur Jn11.2001.37hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP09.43Kharagpur Jn11.2001.37hr
12278SATABDI EXPRESS10.01Kharagpur Jn11.3501.34hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP10.50Kharagpur Jn12.3301.43hr
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP11.15Kharagpur Jn12.4501.30hr
18646EAST COAST EXP11.43Kharagpur Jn13.4201.59hr
22823BBS RAJDHANI EXP12.20Kharagpur Jn13.5001.30hr
68022BLS KGP MEMU12.30Hijli14.3202.02hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP12.46Hijli14.0301.17hr
22864YPR HWH AC EXP12.46Kharagpur Jn14.1001.24hr
12704FALAKNUMA EXP13.53Kharagpur Jn15.2501.32hr
22811BBS RAJDHANI EXP14.32Kharagpur Jn15.5501.23hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP14.32Kharagpur Jn16.0501.33hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP15.07Kharagpur Jn16.3501.28hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS15.10Kharagpur Jn16.3501.25hr
08036BLS KGP MEMU SPL15.20Hijli17.1901.59hr
12815NANDAN KANAN EXP15.31Kharagpur Jn17.1001.39hr
12875NEELACHAL EXP15.31Kharagpur Jn17.1001.39hr
12822DHAULI EXP16.21Kharagpur Jn18.0501.44hr
58008BHC KGP PASS17.17Hijli19.2402.07hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP17.27Hijli19.0401.37hr
22606PURULIA EXPRESS17.27Hijli19.0301.36hr
22604KHARAGPUR EXP17.27Kharagpur Jn19.2501.58hr
22826MAS SHM EXP17.27Kharagpur Jn19.2001.53hr
02810PURI SRC SF SPL18.17Kharagpur Jn20.0501.48hr
58002PURI SRC PASS18.33Kharagpur Jn21.4503.12hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS18.44Kharagpur Jn20.1801.34hr
18048VSG HOWRAH EXP18.44Kharagpur Jn20.1801.34hr
12868PDY HOWRAH EXP18.44Kharagpur Jn20.1801.34hr
22856TPTY SRC SUP EXP18.44Kharagpur Jn20.1801.34hr
12819ORISSA S KRANTI19.12Hijli20.4001.28hr
18419PURI JYG EXP19.20Hijli20.4001.20hr
18449B NATH DHAM EXP19.20Hijli20.4001.20hr
15639PURI GHY EXPRESS19.20Hijli20.4001.20hr
58006KUR KGP FAST PASS21.28Kharagpur Jn23.5002.22hr
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS22.48Hijli00.1501.27hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP22.48Hijli00.1501.27hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS22.48Kharagpur Jn00.3001.42hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP22.48Kharagpur Jn00.3001.42hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Balasore and Hijli?
    There are 73 trains beween Balasore and Hijli.
  2. When does the first train leave from Balasore?
    The first train from Balasore to Hijli is Chennai Central Howrah Jn HOWRAH MAIL (12840) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Balasore?
    The first train from Balasore to Hijli is Kanniyakumari Howrah Jn HOWRAH EXPRESS (12666) departs at 22.48 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hijli and its timing?
    The fastest train from Balasore to Hijli is Yasvantpur Jn Kamakhya Jn YPRAC EXPRESS (12551) departs at 12.46 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 112km in 01.17 hrs.