Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Karwar (KAWR) to Bhatkal (BTJL) Trains

from Karwar to Bhatkal
16345NETRAVATI EXP00.5003.0002.10hr
12619MATSYAGANDHA EXP03.5606.0402.08hr
16516KAWR YPR EXP05.3007.3402.04hr
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESS05.4707.2001.33hr
70105MAO MAQ DMU05.5807.5701.59hr
12133MANGALORE EXP10.0012.0002.00hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP10.3712.3802.01hr
09011BDTS MAJN SPL14.3016.1601.46hr
09001MMCT MAJN SPL14.3016.1601.46hr
09009BDTS MAJN SPL14.3016.1601.46hr
16514BENGALURU EXP14.5516.5101.56hr
16524BANGALORE EXP14.5516.5101.56hr
56641MAO MAQ PASS15.1518.0702.52hr
12978MARU SAGAR EXP15.4417.3401.50hr
22475BKN CBE AC S F15.4417.3401.50hr
22635MAQ INTERCITY EX17.0619.0001.54hr
11097POORNA EXPRESS18.1020.1802.08hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP21.3823.4002.02hr
10215MADGAON ERS EXP22.0200.0602.04hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Karwar and Bhatkal?
    There are 19 trains beween Karwar and Bhatkal.
  2. When does the first train leave from Karwar?
    The first train from Karwar to Bhatkal is Lokmanyatilak Thiruvananthapuram Central NETRAVATI EXPRESS (16345) departs at 00.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Karwar?
    The first train from Karwar to Bhatkal is Madgaon Ernakulam Jn MADGAON EXPRESS (10215) departs at 22.02 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhatkal and its timing?
    The fastest train from Karwar to Bhatkal is Lokmanyatilak Kochuveli EXPRESS (22113) departs at 05.47 and train runs on W Su. It covers the distance of 153km in 01.33 hrs.