Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Khurda Road Jn (KUR) to Hijli (HIJ) Trains

from Khurda Road Jn
22854VSKP SHM SF EXP00.30Kharagpur Jn06.1005.40hr
22874VSKP DIGHA EXP00.30Kharagpur Jn06.1005.40hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP00.30Kharagpur Jn06.1005.40hr
22890PURI DGHA SUP EX00.30Kharagpur Jn06.1005.40hr
12774SC SHM AC EXP00.30Kharagpur Jn06.1005.40hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS02.10Hijli07.5805.48hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP02.10Kharagpur Jn08.1506.05hr
12513SC GHY EXP02.10Kharagpur Jn08.1506.05hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP02.10Kharagpur Jn08.1506.05hr
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA03.10Kharagpur Jn08.3205.22hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP03.10Kharagpur Jn08.3205.22hr
12842COROMANDEL EXP04.15Kharagpur Jn09.4005.25hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP05.30Kharagpur Jn11.2005.50hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP05.30Kharagpur Jn11.2005.50hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS05.30Kharagpur Jn11.2005.50hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP05.30Kharagpur Jn11.2005.50hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP05.30Kharagpur Jn11.2005.50hr
22611MAS NJP EXPRESS07.00Hijli12.0705.07hr
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP07.00Kharagpur Jn12.4505.45hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP07.00Kharagpur Jn12.3005.30hr
22832HOWRAH EXP07.00Kharagpur Jn12.3005.30hr
18646EAST COAST EXP07.30Kharagpur Jn13.4306.13hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP09.30Hijli14.0304.33hr
22864YPR HWH AC EXP09.30Kharagpur Jn14.1004.40hr
12704FALAKNUMA EXP10.25Kharagpur Jn15.2505.00hr
58002PURI SRC PASS10.55Kharagpur Jn21.4510.50hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP11.05Kharagpur Jn16.0505.00hr
22613HALDIA EXPRESS11.05Kharagpur Jn16.0004.55hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS11.30Kharagpur Jn16.3505.05hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR11.35Kharagpur Jn16.3304.58hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP11.35Kharagpur Jn16.3304.58hr
12815NANDAN KANAN EXP11.45Hijli16.5505.10hr
12875NEELACHAL EXP11.50Hijli16.5505.05hr
12822DHAULI EXP12.25Kharagpur Jn18.0505.40hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP13.35Hijli18.5605.21hr
22606PURULIA EXPRESS13.35Hijli18.5605.21hr
22604KHARAGPUR EXP13.35Kharagpur Jn19.2505.50hr
22826MAS SHM EXP13.35Kharagpur Jn19.2005.45hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS15.10Kharagpur Jn20.1805.08hr
18048VSG HOWRAH EXP15.10Kharagpur Jn20.1805.08hr
12868PDY HOWRAH EXP15.10Kharagpur Jn20.1805.08hr
22856TPTY SRC SUP EXP15.10Kharagpur Jn20.1805.08hr
18419PURI JYG EXP15.20Hijli20.3805.18hr
18449B NATH DHAM EXP15.20Hijli20.3805.18hr
15639PURI GHY EXPRESS15.20Hijli20.2805.08hr
58006KUR KGP FAST PASS16.20Kharagpur Jn23.5007.30hr
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS18.40Hijli00.1505.35hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP18.40Hijli00.1805.38hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS18.40Kharagpur Jn00.3005.50hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP18.40Kharagpur Jn00.3005.50hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL20.25Kharagpur Jn01.4305.18hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS20.55Kharagpur Jn02.1005.15hr
12838PURI HWH EXPRESS21.20Kharagpur Jn02.4505.25hr
18477UTKAL EXPRESS21.50Hijli03.1805.28hr
12801PURUSHOTTAM EXP22.35Hijli03.4205.07hr
08403PURI SRC SPL22.40Kharagpur Jn04.5506.15hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP22.45Kharagpur Jn04.0505.20hr
12882PURI HWH G RATH23.05Kharagpur Jn04.3505.30hr
12888PURI HWH EXPRES23.05Kharagpur Jn04.3505.30hr
12896PURI HWH EXPRESS23.05Kharagpur Jn04.3505.30hr
15643PURI KYQ EXPRESS23.05Kharagpur Jn04.3005.25hr
22836PURI SHM SF EXP23.05Kharagpur Jn04.3505.30hr
18410SRIJAGANNATH EXP23.20Kharagpur Jn05.5006.30hr
from Bhubaneswar
12074BBS JAN SHATABDI06.00Kharagpur Jn10.4004.40hr
12278SATABDI EXPRESS06.49Kharagpur Jn11.3504.46hr
22823BBS RAJDHANI EXP09.30Hijli13.4004.10hr
22811BBS RAJDHANI EXP11.35Hijli15.4504.10hr
20890HWH HUMSAFAR SF12.05Kharagpur Jn16.3304.28hr
12819ORISSA S KRANTI15.40Hijli20.4105.01hr
05232BBS MFP EXAM SPL20.00Hijli01.1005.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Khurda Road Jn and Hijli?
    There are 70 trains beween Khurda Road Jn and Hijli.
  2. When does the first train leave from Khurda Road Jn?
    The first train from Khurda Road Jn to Hijli is Visakhapatnam Shalimar SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22854) departs at 00.30 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Khurda Road Jn?
    The first train from Khurda Road Jn to Hijli is Puri Howrah Jn SRI JAGANNATH EXPRESS (18410) departs at 23.20 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hijli and its timing?
    The fastest train from Khurda Road Jn to Hijli is Bhubaneswar New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (22823) departs at 09.30 and train runs on M Tu Th F. It covers the distance of 318km in 04.10 hrs.