Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mathura Jn (MTJ) to Agra Fort (AF) Trains

from Mathura Jn
13238KOTA PNBE EXP00.45Agra Cantt02.1501.30hr
13240KOTA PNBE EXP00.45Agra Cantt02.1501.30hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS01.00Agra Cantt01.5500.55hr
12486SGNR NED EXPRESS01.35Agra Cantt02.2000.45hr
22404NDLS PDY EXP01.35Agra Cantt02.2000.45hr
22458UHL NED SF EXP01.35Agra Cantt02.2000.45hr
19308CDG INDB EXP01.50Agra Cantt02.3500.45hr
22456KLK SNSI SF EXP02.05Agra Cantt02.5500.50hr
11112GWL SUSHASAN EXP03.00Agra Cantt03.4500.45hr
15056RMR AF EXP03.15Agra Fort05.0001.45hr
12178CHAMBAL EXPRESS04.25Agra Cantt05.1000.45hr
01708ATT JBP SPL04.35Agra Cantt05.3000.55hr
64958PWL AGC MEMU06.00Agra Cantt07.1501.15hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP07.00Agra Cantt08.1501.15hr
12002BHOPAL SHTBDI07.24Agra Cantt07.5700.33hr
12138PUNJAB MAIL07.40Agra Cantt08.3000.50hr
12148NZM KOP EXP07.56Agra Cantt08.4500.49hr
12644SWARNA JAYANTI07.56Agra Cantt08.4500.49hr
12646ERS MILLENUM EX07.56Agra Cantt08.4500.49hr
12782SWARNA JAYANTHI07.56Agra Cantt08.4500.49hr
12804VSKP SWRN J EXP07.56Agra Cantt08.4500.49hr
64959KSV AGC MEMU08.20Agra Cantt10.2502.05hr
12280TAJ EXPRESS08.50Agra Cantt09.4000.50hr
22868DURG HUMSAFAR10.08Agra Cantt10.5200.44hr
12648KONGU EXPRESS10.20Agra Cantt11.1000.50hr
12808SAMTA EXPRESS10.20Agra Cantt11.1000.50hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP10.25Agra Fort12.5002.25hr
55333KSJ AGRA PASS10.30Agra Fort12.3002.00hr
18508HIRAKUD EXP10.32Agra Cantt11.2500.53hr
12319KOAA AGC EXPRESS11.00Agra Cantt12.3001.30hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP11.10Agra Cantt12.0500.55hr
51902DLI AGC PASS11.35Agra Cantt13.2501.50hr
19326ASR INDB EXPRESS11.58Agra Cantt12.5000.52hr
11078JHELUM EXPRESS12.40Agra Cantt13.3000.50hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS13.20Agra Cantt14.0500.45hr
18478KALINGAUTKALEXP14.20Agra Cantt15.1500.55hr
13167KOAA AGC EXPRESS15.10Agra Cantt16.5001.40hr
14624PATALKOT EXP15.20Agra Cantt16.0500.45hr
12716ASR NED EXPRESS15.33Agra Cantt16.2000.47hr
14310UJJAIYANI EXP15.50Agra Cantt16.4000.50hr
14318DDN INDB EXP15.50Agra Cantt16.4000.50hr
12191NZM JBP SUP EXP16.13Agra Cantt16.5700.44hr
12780GOA EXPRESS16.45Agra Cantt17.3000.45hr
11450SVDK JBP EXP17.07Agra Cantt18.1201.05hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS17.07Agra Cantt18.1201.05hr
12406GONDWANA EXPRESS17.30Agra Cantt18.2800.58hr
12410GONDWANA EXPRES17.30Agra Cantt18.2800.58hr
12190MAHAKOSHAL EXP18.13Agra Cantt19.0700.54hr
12724TELANGANA EXP19.25Agra Cantt20.1100.46hr
22182NZM JBP SF EXP19.37Agra Cantt20.2800.51hr
12404JP ALD EXPRESS20.20Agra Cantt21.1000.50hr
14212INTERCITY EXP20.31Agra Cantt22.2001.49hr
12616G T EXPRESS20.45Agra Cantt21.3500.50hr
12920MALWA EXPRESS21.40Agra Cantt22.2500.45hr
12448U P SMPRK KRNTI22.00Agra Cantt23.0501.05hr
22448MBA KURJ EXP22.12Agra Cantt23.0500.53hr
12628KARNATAKA EXP23.03Agra Cantt23.4800.45hr
11058ASR CSTM EXP23.40Agra Cantt00.3500.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mathura Jn and Agra Fort?
    There are 58 trains beween Mathura Jn and Agra Fort.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mathura Jn?
    The first train from Mathura Jn to Agra Fort is KOTA JN PATNA JN EXPRESS (13238) departs at 00.45 and train runs on M F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mathura Jn?
    The first train from Mathura Jn to Agra Fort is Amritsar Jn Mumbai Cst EXPRESS (11058) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Agra Fort and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mathura Jn to Agra Fort is New Delhi Habibganj BHOPAL SHATABDI (12002) departs at 07.24 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 54km in 00.33 hrs.