Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Vizianagram Jn (VZM) to Hijli (HIJ) Trains

from Vizianagram Jn
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP00.05Kharagpur Jn11.2011.15hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP00.05Kharagpur Jn11.2011.15hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS00.05Kharagpur Jn11.2011.15hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP00.05Kharagpur Jn11.2011.15hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP00.05Kharagpur Jn11.2011.15hr
18646EAST COAST EXP01.05Kharagpur Jn13.4312.38hr
22611MAS NJP EXPRESS01.30Hijli12.0710.37hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP01.30Kharagpur Jn12.3011.00hr
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP01.35Kharagpur Jn12.4511.10hr
22832HOWRAH EXP01.35Kharagpur Jn12.3010.55hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP04.40Hijli14.0309.23hr
22864YPR HWH AC EXP04.40Kharagpur Jn14.1009.30hr
12704FALAKNUMA EXP04.57Kharagpur Jn15.2510.28hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP05.32Kharagpur Jn16.0510.33hr
22613HALDIA EXPRESS05.32Kharagpur Jn16.0010.28hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS06.27Kharagpur Jn16.3510.08hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR06.34Kharagpur Jn16.3309.59hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP06.34Kharagpur Jn16.3309.59hr
20890HWH HUMSAFAR SF06.34Kharagpur Jn16.3309.59hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP07.40Hijli18.5611.16hr
22606PURULIA EXPRESS07.40Hijli18.5611.16hr
22604KHARAGPUR EXP07.40Kharagpur Jn19.2511.45hr
22826MAS SHM EXP07.40Kharagpur Jn19.2011.40hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS09.50Kharagpur Jn20.1810.28hr
18048VSG HOWRAH EXP09.50Kharagpur Jn20.1810.28hr
12868PDY HOWRAH EXP09.50Kharagpur Jn20.1810.28hr
22856TPTY SRC SUP EXP09.50Kharagpur Jn20.1810.28hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS13.02Kharagpur Jn00.3011.28hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL14.20Kharagpur Jn01.4311.23hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS15.10Kharagpur Jn02.1011.00hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP17.15Kharagpur Jn04.0510.50hr
22854VSKP SHM SF EXP18.55Kharagpur Jn06.1011.15hr
22874VSKP DIGHA EXP18.55Kharagpur Jn06.1011.15hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP18.55Kharagpur Jn06.1011.15hr
12774SC SHM AC EXP18.55Kharagpur Jn06.1011.15hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS20.33Hijli07.5811.25hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP20.33Kharagpur Jn08.1511.42hr
12513SC GHY EXP20.33Kharagpur Jn08.1511.42hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP20.33Kharagpur Jn08.1511.42hr
07149SC KYQ SPL21.55Kharagpur Jn08.3010.35hr
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA21.57Kharagpur Jn08.3210.35hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP21.57Kharagpur Jn08.3210.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Vizianagram Jn and Hijli?
    There are 42 trains beween Vizianagram Jn and Hijli.
  2. When does the first train leave from Vizianagram Jn?
    The first train from Vizianagram Jn to Hijli is New Tinsukia Weekly SUPERFAST EXPRESS (PT) (22501) departs at 00.05 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Vizianagram Jn?
    The first train from Vizianagram Jn to Hijli is Chennai Central Santragachi Jn AC EXPRESS (22808) departs at 21.57 and train runs on Th Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hijli and its timing?
    The fastest train from Vizianagram Jn to Hijli is Yasvantpur Jn Kamakhya Jn YPRAC EXPRESS (12551) departs at 04.40 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 699km in 09.23 hrs.