Home / South Central Railway / Hyderabad
2018-04-12 12:31Hyderabad

Hyderabad Division South Central Railway

Hyderabad Railway Division is one of the six divisions of South Central Railway zone (SCR) of the Indian Railways. The headquarters of the division is at Kacheguda railway station and its zonal headquarters is at Secunderabad. Even though Hyderabad has its own division, the Hyderabad Deccan railway station itself falls under Secunderabad railway division.

Secunderabad-Manmad section also known as Kacheguda-Manmad Line is an important railway route connecting the states of Telangana and Maharashtra, most stations on this route are administrated by Hyderabad division and Nanded railway division.

Postal Address of Hyderabad Division:

Divisional Railway Manager
99/1, Hyderabad Bhavan
South Lalaguda
Pin - 500017.

DRM Hyderabad Twitter A/c - @drmhyb